We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“very good place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Daytona Beach
Ranked #36 of 74 Hotels in Daytona Beach
Reviewed 13 March 2008

it is a very beautiful place to stay, very quiet and spacious rooms. nice breakfast in the morning with bagels coffee muffins juice The rooms were very cleaned and the staff was very friendly to us. Me and my wife had a very wonderful time staying at the motel. Its situated right in the heart of daytona beach. I would recommend this motel to my friends when they visit daytona beach.

  • Stayed: February 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank patrickCalfornia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (213)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

207 - 213 of 213 reviews

Reviewed 16 December 2007

Have been going to Daytona for years. Every year, the quality of the motels on the beach have been going down. This motel was new so I decided to try it,even though it was off the beach. The hotel was generally quiet. The rooms were spacious and clean, and the staff friendly. Parking was ample and convenient. I would definitely recommend.

  • Stayed: December 2006
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
3  Thank Roadman2007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank hasilein65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
Thank bonperedefamille
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LAURENT P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2012
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2012
Thank woodymuc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jan30LD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super814827, General Manager at Super 8 Daytona Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2010
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Daytona Beach hotels
0.3 mi away
Super Inn Daytona Beach
Super Inn Daytona Beach
#48 of 74 in Daytona Beach
30 reviews
4.5 mi away
Best Western International Speedway Hotel
3.4 mi away
Best Western Daytona Inn Seabreeze
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 mi away
Daytona Beach Resort and Conference Center
3.4 mi away
Super 8 Daytona Beach Oceanfront
Super 8 Daytona Beach Oceanfront
#51 of 74 in Daytona Beach
630 reviews
4.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn Daytona Beach/International Speedway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Daytona Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Daytona Beach

Address: 1242 S Ridgewood Ave, US 1 South of Daytona International Speedway, Daytona Beach, FL 32114-6178
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Daytona Beach
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#12 Business Hotel in Daytona Beach
Price Range: £59 - £231 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Daytona Beach 2*
Number of rooms: 48
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This Super 8 is one of a kind. Every room is cleaned to perfection and our staff is extra friendly and accommodating. Our company is dedicated to providing guests with comfort and convenience every time they stay with us.Our location is ideal; we are just 3 miles from the beach and 5 miles from the Daytona International Speedway. It is next door to a golf course and has plenty of restaurants nearby.Other property amenities include: an outdoor pool that was just renovated to include a handicap lift, guest washer/dryer, free high-speed internet, free full continental breakfast, and full property security.Every type of room includes a refrigerator, microwave, iron/ironing board, coffee maker, and free HBO. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Super 8 Daytona Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Daytona Beach
Daytona Beach Super 8
Daytona Beach Super Eight
Super 8 Daytona Beach Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing