We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 Daytona Beach
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
Hawaii Motel(Daytona Beach)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Heritage Inn(Daytona Beach)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travel Inn Daytona(Daytona Beach)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Royal Inn(Daytona Beach)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Host Inn(Daytona Beach)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (218)
Filter reviews
219 results
Traveller rating
69
82
29
18
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
69
82
29
18
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom thinkinggood nights sleepcontinental breakfastreception areabike weekroom was cleannew carpetyogurtnice breakfastgreat roomwould stay here againdaytonarolexpropertybeddinginternetrace
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
166 - 171 of 219 reviews
Reviewed 5 November 2013

Great location and room was clean! The only thing we needed was more pillows which they gave us. The beds could have been a little bigger but they were not bad. A great value for your money and the next time we are in town for a hockey game we will stay there again!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Michelle B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2013

Excellent hospitality hotel friendly. I stay at this location very year I come to this event. Booking is never a wrong and check in hosts were friendly and helpful. Good location to less traffic going into the events around main street and the speedway.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank BikeEvent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2013

Found this Super 8 and was excellent choice. Close to all local attractions. Hotel was very clean with great maid service. Hotel host was friendly and helped us find some terrific seafood restaurants. We would stay here again. Thanks Ridgewood Super 8.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ed K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2013

My husband and I usually stay on the beach but decided to try something a little better on the budget. We chose this hotel based on previous reviews. We were very pleased with the appearance of the hotel from the outside. The grounds were very clean and well kept. The lobby was clean and had a water feature. Our room was on the first floor by vending and the door to the pool area. The room was very clean almost seemed like it was just updated. The room was a good size. Overall very impressed and happy with our stay. Will add this to our list of great hotels. Good price, clean, and good location. Continental breakfast was also a nice bonus.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Anakinboots
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
cassandra n, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Daytona Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews