We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Can't get much better than this!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Homewood Suites Daytona Beach Speedway - Airport
Ranked #3 of 73 Hotels in Daytona Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Jacksonville, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
113 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Can't get much better than this!”
Reviewed 23 October 2013

Rooms are large, clean and well appointed. Breakfast is outstanding (hot and complete) and the free dinner (Mon - Thurs) was very tasty. It includes beer and wine. Staff was friendly and professional. They were booked solid during my stay. They had one large group leaving and one arriving and still stayed cool and calm, getting everyone taken care of - the mark of a well trained staff. My complements!

Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank VirginiaFJax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

652 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    505
    114
    19
    8
    6
See reviews for
214
119
38
194
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (59)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
West Palm Beach,Florida
Level 4 Contributor
17 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 October 2013

we just got done having the Daytona Blues festival..October 11-13th...My wife and I as well as about 120 other blues fans had the extreme pleasure of staying at this awesome place. This was our second year we made it our place. Pat Sullivan...is the best manager there is..period.. Miss bierney..what can I say ..you just take good care of us...Linda in housekeeping...you washed our towels from the festival and then dryed them...to ALL of the folks at this GREAT hotel..thank you..thank you..thank you....if you want to have the best experience in Daytona, stay at the best hotel in Daytona...they will do everything possible and then some to make you feel at home...WE will all be back there for the 5th annual Daytona Blues Festival...next October...you need to get there as well..Daytona...Homewood.....the right combo!!!

Room Tip: call Pat Sullivan...he is the man!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank peterson05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Plantation, United States
1 review
Reviewed 21 October 2013

I was at this hotel for the Daytona Beach Blues Fest. The staff was extremely nice. The rooms were huge and immaculate and they accepted dogs for a very small charge. The nighttime music jam was within walking distance. The hotel really enhanced the whole musical experience of the Festival. Highly recommended for next years Daytona Blues Fest.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Mark F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MARIETTA
1 review
Reviewed 18 October 2013

Good clean hotel. Package deal with the Daytona Blues Festival was a good deal and do highly recommend if they offer it again next year! No usual issues with late night partiers returning to their room for the night.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank cyndi r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St Augustine Beach, United States
1 review
Reviewed 18 October 2013

I would definitely stay here again. One of the nicer hotels in the area, without having to go all the way out to the beach. It was my birthday and the front desk clerk sang to me as we were checking out. It gave everyone I was working with a good laugh.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Scott J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lima, Peru
Level 5 Contributor
42 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 October 2013

Great hotel. First time there. We felt at home. People at front desk were very helpful. Bernie is a great worker. She was always helping guests at breakfast. We had a king studio and it had a lot of space for two. It was very comfortable, clean and nice. The hotel is well located. Volusia Mall is behind it, You can go there walking. Daytona Speedway is across the street. A lot of interesting places around it. We loved it.

Room Tip: Choose a room on the left side of the hotel. You will have a trees-view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank zlbenites
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hialeah, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 9 October 2013

Excellent value!! Can't beat this anywhere for only $79 a night AND have a complimentary breakfast, dinner and all the other amenities. Their office facilities are very useful, especially when having to print various forms after my own printer ran out of ink. Dinner was very well prepared and tasty!! We also had beers and wine available as well as a variety of beverages and soft drinks.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Guillermo S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Daytona Beach hotels
4.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Resort Daytona Beach Oceanfront
4.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Daytona Beach/Beachfront
0.9 mi away
Quality Inn Daytona Speedway
Quality Inn Daytona Speedway
#1 of 73 in Daytona Beach
1,128 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Daytona Beach Airport
5.5 mi away
Daytona Beach Resort and Conference Center
4.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Daytona Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites Daytona Beach Speedway - Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites Daytona Beach Speedway - Airport

Property: Homewood Suites Daytona Beach Speedway - Airport
Address: 165 Bill France Blvd, Daytona Beach, FL 32114-1322
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Daytona Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Daytona Beach
#2 Family Hotel in Daytona Beach
#4 Romantic Hotel in Daytona Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites Daytona Beach Speedway - Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 94
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Homewood Suites Daytona Beach Speedway - Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Daytona Beach Speedway - Airport Hotel Daytona Beach
Homewood Daytona Beach
Daytona Beach Homewood Suites
Homewood Suites Daytona Beach Speedway - Airport Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing