We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Training consultant”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Homewood Suites Daytona Beach Speedway - Airport
Ranked #3 of 103 Hotels in Daytona Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Quincy, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Training consultant”
Reviewed 29 May 2014

I am a full time Training Coordinator and a part time travel consultant. Therefore, I always look for a Homewood Suite in whatever area I am going to. I never have to worry about anything. Some of the new employees I work with are not financially stable and cannot afford to eat after paying for their hotel. With the breakfast and manager's special dinner, I feel really good knowing that complimentary food is provided and the employees are happy. I know that I am at home when I enter the lobby door. The employees are absolutely wonderful and there is nothing reasonally asked that they won't do for you.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank Shelanda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Homewood165, General Manager at Homewood Suites Daytona Beach Speedway - Airport, responded to this review, 30 May 2014
So glad to hear that your travelers are taking advantage of all of our great ammenities like breakfast and dinner. It really does save a ton of money! Thank you for taking the time to review the Homewood Suites and letting us know about the great experience.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

620 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    479
    110
    18
    7
    6
See reviews for
200
113
35
188
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (59)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tallahassee, United States
1 review
Reviewed 29 May 2014

This is a hotel well worth the money. The food is really good and the staff treats you like you are royal. It is extremely CLEAN and fresh too! You will definitely want to meet Ms. Bernie in the food service as she is an exemplary employee and makes you feel like home. It is now my hotel of choice in Daytona!!!!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Marilyn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Homewood165, General Manager at Homewood Suites Daytona Beach Speedway - Airport, responded to this review, 30 May 2014
Thank you for your kind words. We love having you here and we think all of our guests are royalty. We love what we do!!! Look forward to having you stay with us again, and I will share your wonderful comments with Bernie.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beijing, China
1 review
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Nice service comparing with the price, worth to be selected, I recommend to people who wants to finds a good hotel in this location, thanks, I will stay in this hotel if I come to Daytona Beach again.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Dongqing Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Homewood165, General Manager at Homewood Suites Daytona Beach Speedway - Airport, responded to this review, 29 May 2014
Thank you for your review. We are excited that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to serving you again on your next trip to Daytona Beach.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Modiin,Israel
Level Contributor
61 reviews
51 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Spent a week at Daytona Beach Homewood Suites on business. The reception was helpful and efficient, the business center is well equipped, the room is clean, large and well equipped, there is a small gym which was great, breakfast (included) is good, a home stile dinner is served Monday through Thursday and is great. The location of the hotel is great for business and for shopping (I walked to the mall), restaurants right next to the hotel. If I get back to Daytona Beach I will definitely go back to this hotel.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Oodimen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Homewood165, General Manager at Homewood Suites Daytona Beach Speedway - Airport, responded to this review, 29 May 2014
So glad to be your home away from home. Thank you for your review. We look forward to having you visit us again on your next trip to the Daytona Beach area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 May 2014

My wife has much higher and more specific standards than I do and I'm finding it very difficult to plan trips appropriate to such standards. After failing in the plan of our honeymoon trip, we came here. Homewood Suites met her standards and kept us within budget.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Matthew H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Homewood165, General Manager at Homewood Suites Daytona Beach Speedway - Airport, responded to this review, 29 May 2014
Thank you for your review. so glad to hear that you and your wife enjoyed your stay and that we lived up to your expectations. Please visit us again the next time you are on a getaway! Congratulations on your new life together!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Syracuse, United States
1 review
Reviewed 23 May 2014

Nice hotel; clean rooms - very quiet. No races at the speedway during my stay so don't know how it is when there are. Fitness center only downside - small and limited equipment. Friendly staff. Complimentary breakfast pretty good.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Kevin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Homewood165, General Manager at Homewood Suites Daytona Beach Speedway - Airport, responded to this review, 27 May 2014
Thank you for your recent stay and review of the Homewood Suites. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orlando, United States
1 review
Reviewed 18 May 2014

Love Homewood suites! The service was excellent. All my question was answered. Hotel clean and the room attendant we very nice. We love the area. Everything was in walking distance. I would return back to this hotel in the future.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Nicole G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Homewood165, General Manager at Homewood Suites Daytona Beach Speedway - Airport, responded to this review, 19 May 2014
Thank you for letting us know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Glad to hear that you will be back with us on your next visit to the area. Be Well!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Daytona Beach hotels
4.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Resort Daytona Beach Oceanfront
6.2 mi away
Residence Inn Daytona Beach Oceanfront
4.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Daytona Beach/Beachfront
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.1 mi away
Hyatt Place Daytona Beach - Oceanfront
0.9 mi away
Quality Inn Daytona Speedway
Quality Inn Daytona Speedway
#2 of 103 in Daytona Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,096 reviews
5.5 mi away
Daytona Beach Resort and Conference Center
Daytona Beach Resort and Confere...
#22 of 103 in Daytona Beach
4.0 of 5 bubbles 968 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites Daytona Beach Speedway - Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites Daytona Beach Speedway - Airport

Property: Homewood Suites Daytona Beach Speedway - Airport
Address: 165 Bill France Blvd, Daytona Beach, FL 32114-1322
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Daytona Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Daytona Beach
#2 Family Hotel in Daytona Beach
#5 Romantic Hotel in Daytona Beach
#7 Best Value Hotel in Daytona Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites Daytona Beach Speedway - Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 94
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Kognitiv US Corp, Priceline, Hilton Hotels Direct, Odigeo, TravelUp, Hotels.com, Expedia, Traveltool, S.L.U., HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Homewood Suites Daytona Beach Speedway - Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Daytona Beach Speedway - Airport Hotel Daytona Beach
Homewood Daytona Beach
Daytona Beach Homewood Suites
Homewood Suites Daytona Beach Speedway - Airport Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing