We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn Daytona Beach/International Speedway
Nearby Hotels
US$126
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$128
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western International Speedway Hotel(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
US$89
US$76
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Oceanfront Daytona Beach(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$133
US$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Plaza Resort & Spa(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
US$154
US$123
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Holiday Inn Resort Daytona Beach Oceanfront(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
US$162
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Daytona Beach Resort and Conference Center(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
US$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Atlantic Ocean Palm Inn(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
US$90
US$87
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Daytona Inn Seabreeze(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
US$90
US$80
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (585)
Filter reviews
585 results
Traveller rating
171
167
130
77
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
171
167
130
77
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswing houseroom was cleanpatio doorsinternational speedwayyogurtthe breakfast areafree breakfastpool and hot tuban older hotelwould stay againpetswinghousedaytonatrackmaid
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
478 - 483 of 585 reviews
A La Quinta traveler
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, USA
11
Reviewed 9 October 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 October 2012

We really enjoyed our stay here. The room was clean and well maintained. The staff was very friendly and went out of their way to provide excellent service. The wing restaurant next door was very good also.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hifalls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Sebastian, Florida, USA
1
Reviewed 27 September 2012

We really enjoyed our stay here. Located close to great restaurants and shopping and just a short drive to the beach. There are many things in the area for families to do. Our room was clean and the staff was very helpful and friendly. This establishment is very pet friendly, there was a dog show in the area and many stayed at this establishment, yet we did not hear the dogs barking unless we opened our door. We will be staying here again!

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2012

We stayed here for one night as we passed through Daytona Beach on our way north. We stayed with our 18 month old son and we found the hotel to be a pretty good one. The room was spotlessly clean and a decent size, bedding and furniture appeared to be quite new/fresh and the rooms were quiet. The only negatives I can think of are pretty small ones: the bathroom was a little on the tired side (but clean) and a little small and the lock on our door needed a little gentle persuasion to work properly. Breakfast was included and was a great selection...one of the best I have seen in a chain motel in the US. Would certainly stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Leebee9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2012

Nice & fairly quite in spite of being in the flight path of Daytona Beach International Airport. Tucked behind a sports bar we were unable to hear the activity at the club. Grounds were nicely maintained & while the buildings have many miles on them they are very well maintained. Everything worked flawlessly. Conveinient to I-95 & Daytona International Speedway as well as the airport.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank GMR32466
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews