We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Biketoberfest stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
La Quinta Inn Daytona Beach/International Speedway
Ranked #47 of 103 Hotels in Daytona Beach
Jupiter, fl., United States
2 reviews
“Biketoberfest stay”
Reviewed 23 October 2013

This hotel is inconsistent in its stay requirements. This was the second time I stayed at this hotel, and probably the last. got told I had to stay three night while others only had to stay two. NOT Right

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Catherine C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

520 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    157
    146
    117
    68
    32
See reviews for
184
126
61
75
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (52)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Mary Esther, United States
1 review
Reviewed 18 October 2013

No surprises with La Quinta. Comfortable beds, great TV, a/c, etc. After a few bad stays in other name-brand hotels, I've decided to stay at La Quintas from here on out, even if it costs me a bit extra compared to the discounted places that are usually very run down. The difference in price is too small to run the risk of having a terrible night elsewhere.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Edgar A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 30 September 2013

Always enjoy my stay here. Awesome location and great accommodations. Highly recommend anyone to this location. This staff is always available to any need you have. The beds are cozy and clean. The pool and hot tub are amazing. Very close to shopping malls, outlets and so much nice food restaurants. The race track is a step away.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danville, West Virginia, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2013 via mobile

Stayed here for a week and loved it,very pet friendly and spotless rooms. The staff is very friendly and well dressed. I will definitely be back here. The only suggestion i have is to put in a fenced dog park.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Binks9172
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 14 September 2013

Hard to beat this hotel for the price and location. Rooms are clean and spacious and the beds are very comfortable. Staff is friendly and helpful. We stay here several times a year when we drive to Florida.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Georgia
Level Contributor
30 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 August 2013

I recently stayed at this property with a group. Although the location was great, I was not impressed with the actual property. This hotel is very dated and needs a major renovation. The carpet was dirty on the steps and in my room. Oh.. and there is NOT an elevator..so what happens to the handicap if ALL 1st floor rooms are booked? The breakfast was weak and I actually slept fully clothe at night because I didn't trust the cleaniness of the bed linen....During the first night of my stay, the Power went out on the property and the entire Block. We waited about 20min for the power to turn back on..While, I understand the Power outage was out of their control, I was looking for some sort of "sorry for your inconvience" memo... Well, I've been back a coulple days,and STIll looking for the memo from Management. I was very Shocked to see the Trip Advisor Sticker in the lobby.. Only thing good was the Staff was friendly.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank GAPeach1281
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Daytona Beach hotels
0.2 mi away
Best Western International Speedway Hotel
Best Western International Speed...
#25 of 103 in Daytona Beach
4.0 of 5 bubbles 486 reviews
0.6 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Daytona Speedway
WoodSpring Suites Daytona Speedw...
#65 of 103 in Daytona Beach
4.0 of 5 bubbles 18 reviews
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Daytona Beach Speedway
Holiday Inn Express Daytona Beac...
#48 of 103 in Daytona Beach
4.0 of 5 bubbles 51 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Quality Inn Daytona Speedway
Quality Inn Daytona Speedway
#1 of 103 in Daytona Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,097 reviews
2.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Daytona Speedway / Airport
Hampton Inn Daytona Speedway / A...
#17 of 103 in Daytona Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 485 reviews
1.9 mi away
Residence Inn Daytona Beach Speedway/Airport
Residence Inn Daytona Beach Spee...
#30 of 103 in Daytona Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 237 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn Daytona Beach/International Speedway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Daytona Beach/International Speedway

Property: La Quinta Inn Daytona Beach/International Speedway
Address: 2725 W International Speedway Blvd, Daytona Beach, FL 32114-1121
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Daytona Beach
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Best Value Hotel in Daytona Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Daytona Beach/International Speedway 2.5*
Number of rooms: 142
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The La Quinta Inn Daytona Beach / International Speedway was recently named a 2011 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence award winner!NEW! Flat-panel TVs with 30 channels of HD programming. Easy-access Plug-and-Play feature makes it simple to connect electronics.The La Quinta Inn Daytona Beach is the place to stay for visitors to Daytona International Speedway. Enjoy the Atlantic Ocean and sprawling sand beaches. Catch seafaring ships from the Ponce Inlet Lighthouse. Try your luck at the Greyhound Dog Race Track. Go wet and wild at Daytona Lagoon. You will find LPGA Championship Golf Courses and the USTA Tennis Center here, and even some unique attractions: The World's Largest Outdoor Flea Market and The World's Largest Harley Davidson Dealership. St. Augustine World Golf Village, Walt Disney World, Kennedy Space Center and Universal Studios are easily accessible from here. When you return to the La Quinta Inn Daytona Beach after a day of fun, our courteous and helpful staff will be waiting. We have an on-site restaurant and a sports bar. All spacious rooms are interior corridor with a patio, free high-speed Internet access, and more. We have a sparkling swimming pool and a large sundeck with shaded tables. Easy access from I-95 at Route 92. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, LaQuinta, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn Daytona Beach/International Speedway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Daytona Beach/International Speedway Hotel Daytona Beach
La Quinta Daytona Beach
Daytona Beach La Quinta
La Quinta Inn Daytona Beach/International Speedway Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing