We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“La Quinta Daytona Beach” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of La Quinta Inn Daytona Beach/International Speedway

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
La Quinta Inn Daytona Beach/International Speedway
Ranked #45 of 102 Hotels in Daytona Beach
Columbia, United States
1 review
“La Quinta Daytona Beach”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 January 2014

An older property but the rooms and grounds were clean and the parking lot was well lit. The beds are very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. I would definately stay here again.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Christine T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

499 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    152
    140
    113
    64
    30
See reviews for
176
121
60
69
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (50)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
cape coral, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 January 2014

The hotel was conveniently located near the Daytona Int'l Speedway. My check in and check out were handled quickly and professionally. The room was clean and bed comfortable. I would stay at this hotel again without question.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Jon L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 January 2014

Good match. We had wonderful accommodations for our whole family. We have a very well behaved 80 pound, 8 year old Goldendoodle. Over the years we have found Laquinta to be our best choice when traveling with our without him. We stayed in Colorado at LaQuinta and did not have him wiht us. It was still a great experience.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Patricia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Port Orange, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 January 2014

Your hotels are consistently clean and comfortable with a reasonable cost. It was very nice to be able to travel with our animals and be welcomed. Always conveniently located at interstate exits and close to restaurants.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Linda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 January 2014

Great service. The staff was very helpful since I was new to the area. Plenty of amenities near
By. Gas station wing place and fast food across the street. Wifi was not strong in my room but thankfully it wasn't important that night. Room was clean in the sleeping area and breakfast was plentiful .

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 January 2014

Very nice and clean and it was a wonderful experience becuase we were traveling with our dog, and sometimes is very difficult to find out a hotel where you can stay with the dog. i will recommend it to all people that travel with a dog.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baxley, Georgia, United States
Level Contributor
28 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 December 2013

My husband and I had an unexpected stay here due to weather issues. Our a/c did not work properly, there was mold on the carpet in the hallways and there are no elevators. It smelled foul throughout the hotel. The layout of the hotel is very confusing as well. Our carpet in our room was damp outside of the bathroom and we could not figure out why.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with friends
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Brittany M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Daytona Beach hotels
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Daytona Beach Speedway
Holiday Inn Express Daytona Beac...
#47 of 102 in Daytona Beach
4.0 of 5 bubbles 45 reviews
0.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN International Speedway Hotel
BEST WESTERN International Speed...
#27 of 102 in Daytona Beach
4.0 of 5 bubbles 452 reviews
1.9 mi away
Residence Inn Daytona Beach Speedway/Airport
Residence Inn Daytona Beach Spee...
#30 of 102 in Daytona Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 227 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Courtyard Daytona Beach Speedway/Airport
Courtyard Daytona Beach Speedway...
#40 of 102 in Daytona Beach
4.0 of 5 bubbles 162 reviews
0.9 mi away
Quality Inn Daytona Speedway
Quality Inn Daytona Speedway
#2 of 102 in Daytona Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,074 reviews
2.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Daytona Speedway / Airport
Hampton Inn Daytona Speedway / A...
#18 of 102 in Daytona Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 468 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn Daytona Beach/International Speedway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Daytona Beach/International Speedway

Property: La Quinta Inn Daytona Beach/International Speedway
Address: 2725 W International Speedway Blvd, Daytona Beach, FL 32114-1121
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Daytona Beach
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #45 of 102 Hotels in Daytona Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Daytona Beach/International Speedway 2.5*
Number of rooms: 142
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The La Quinta Inn Daytona Beach / International Speedway was recently named a 2011 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence award winner!NEW! Flat-panel TVs with 30 channels of HD programming. Easy-access Plug-and-Play feature makes it simple to connect electronics.The La Quinta Inn Daytona Beach is the place to stay for visitors to Daytona International Speedway. Enjoy the Atlantic Ocean and sprawling sand beaches. Catch seafaring ships from the Ponce Inlet Lighthouse. Try your luck at the Greyhound Dog Race Track. Go wet and wild at Daytona Lagoon. You will find LPGA Championship Golf Courses and the USTA Tennis Center here, and even some unique attractions: The World's Largest Outdoor Flea Market and The World's Largest Harley Davidson Dealership. St. Augustine World Golf Village, Walt Disney World, Kennedy Space Center and Universal Studios are easily accessible from here. When you return to the La Quinta Inn Daytona Beach after a day of fun, our courteous and helpful staff will be waiting. We have an on-site restaurant and a sports bar. All spacious rooms are interior corridor with a patio, free high-speed Internet access, and more. We have a sparkling swimming pool and a large sundeck with shaded tables. Easy access from I-95 at Route 92. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Hotels.com and LaQuinta so you can book your La Quinta Inn Daytona Beach/International Speedway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Daytona Beach/International Speedway Hotel Daytona Beach
La Quinta Daytona Beach
Daytona Beach La Quinta
La Quinta Inn Daytona Beach/International Speedway Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing