We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very affordable but not compromise in quality”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Americas Best Value Inn
Ranked #65 of 73 Hotels in Daytona Beach
Reviewed 28 May 2011

For less than $50 a night a king size bed. Normally you can see why it's this cheap by entering the room. I was very surprised seeing the room clean and in very good condition.

Breakfast was not available.

  • Stayed: May 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Eifelyeti996
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (33)
There are newer reviews for Americas Best Value Inn
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

26 - 32 of 33 reviews

Reviewed 2 February 2011

I was on a road trip and we had to sleep somewhere. The only plcae that was open was here. I wasn't suprised. The room was complete filth and i was afraid to sleep under their sheets. Nobody was there. Like a complete ghost town

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank nbbgirl901
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2010

I arrived at the property which appeared to be an older motel, I did notice what appeared to be a new roof on it. I checked in promptly with a nice young man. I entered the room and found it to be small but nice and clean. The AC unit in the wall also appeared to be new and the filter was clean, I then checked out the bathroom and found it to be nice and clean with the only problems I saw was a burn mark on the edge of the tub and some small patch work in the walls. Overall I am very satisfied with my room and would not have a problem staying here in the future.

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jgladieux
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2010

First off the location was horrible. And the customer service was less than acceptable. The room is very small and the floors were dirty. The drive to the beach was not bad but trying to get some sleep in this hotel is impossible on this road. There are several dive watering holes in the immediate area, what a plus that is!

  • Stayed: April 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aeguy214
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2010

I have had several stays here, and noticed huge improvements. They have redone their exterior and interior from landscaping to remodeling their rooms. Their beds and furniture seemed to look very nice and appealing; their staff is extremely helpful, kind, and caring. The quality of their room was as amazing as their rates. I feel very comfortable every time I come over, I can’t imagine choosing any other lodging accommodation besides this one for my needs. They have very nice clean rooms. A great bargain in Daytona Beach, FL!

  • Stayed: January 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tulsiamin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Ft Lauderdale, Florida
13
Reviewed 7 January 2004

This is the only place that we could find for the Daytona 500 (race weekend). I should of known better. If you like mold and filth, this is the place for you.

3  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Simonilopes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Daytona Beach hotels
1.6 mi away
Sunrise Inn Daytona
Sunrise Inn Daytona
#60 of 73 in Daytona Beach
134 reviews
1.5 mi away
Econo Lodge Oceanfront
Econo Lodge Oceanfront
#57 of 73 in Daytona Beach
108 reviews
0.2 mi away
Super Inn Daytona Beach
Super Inn Daytona Beach
#47 of 73 in Daytona Beach
30 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.0 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Daytona Speedway
WoodSpring Suites Daytona Speedw...
#40 of 73 in Daytona Beach
28 reviews
1.0 mi away
Days Inn Daytona Beach Downtown
Days Inn Daytona Beach Downtown
#45 of 73 in Daytona Beach
212 reviews
4.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn Daytona Beach/International Speedway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Americas Best Value Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Americas Best Value Inn

Address: 1305 S Ridgewood Ave, Daytona Beach, FL 32114-6129
Region: United States > Florida > Daytona Beach
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #65 of 73 Hotels in Daytona Beach
Price Range: £45 - £74 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Americas Best Value Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 25
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Americas Best Value Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Americas Best Value Inn Daytona Beach, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing