We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nights at Days Inn”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Daytona Beach Speedway
Ranked #53 of 73 Hotels in Daytona Beach
Reviewed 27 May 2014 via mobile

Well,,,,,you get what you pay for Hilda true here. I walked in to bugs crawling on the curtains. I asked for a non smoking room, but the bed sheet covers had cigarette holes all over them. The room had a fungus/mildew smell. The shampoo was not sealed. I could tell that the bottles were used and refilled. There were towels that were half folded stacked outside of the bathroom. There was no wifi signal, I asked and was told that wifi was free and available. Outside looks dirty with sand everywhere. The steps and walls need a good wash, and the parking lot would do good to have it replaced.While the staff was very friendly, the rooms for this beach motel were not like the Days Inn rooms up north. I can't say it wasn't worth it at only @$45.00 per night.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Williammu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (789)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

613 - 619 of 789 reviews

Reviewed 20 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Rhoda R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Meti F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 May 2014

This hotel is a great get-a-way place for Daytona, where you don't spend a lot of money, get a comfortable room and a decent complimentary breakfast. Staff is always awesome! An older hotel, but does its purpose as a comfortable place to rest. I stay here often for work related travel.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2014 via mobile

I went here after a switch form other day in to be by the racetrack I liked it good breakfast nice pool but the fitness room look dirty and unsafe did not go in there I would not go in there It is good for what u pay for

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Isaiah12345687
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Luis N
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Cecilia V
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Daytona Beach hotels
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn Daytona Beach/International Speedway
0.3 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Daytona Speedway
WoodSpring Suites Daytona Speedw...
#40 of 73 in Daytona Beach
29 reviews
1.2 mi away
Quality Inn Daytona Speedway
Quality Inn Daytona Speedway
#1 of 73 in Daytona Beach
1,141 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Best Western International Speedway Hotel
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Daytona Beach Speedway
Holiday Inn Express Daytona Beac...
#28 of 73 in Daytona Beach
66 reviews
2.2 mi away
Residence Inn Daytona Beach Speedway/Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Daytona Beach Speedway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Daytona Beach Speedway

Address: 2900 W International Speedway Blvd, Daytona Beach, FL 32124-1032
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Daytona Beach
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #53 of 73 Hotels in Daytona Beach
Price Range: £45 - £180 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Days Inn Daytona Beach Speedway 1.5*
Number of rooms: 170
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Book a room at our Days Inn Daytona Beach Speedway hotel for great value. Conveniently located off I-95, our hotel is minutes from Daytona Beach International Airport, shopping, and thrilling adventures. Our hotel was designed with your comfort in mind, and we feature thoughtful amenities to brighten your stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Daytona Beach Speedway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Speedway Hotel Daytona Beach
Daytona Beach Days Inn
Days Inn Daytona Beach Speedway Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing