We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Extended Stay hotels are always my hotel of choice - nothing compares for the money!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Extended Stay America - Daytona Beach - International Speedway
Ranked #43 of 74 Hotels in Daytona Beach
Reviewed 30 March 2011

This chain of hotels is absolutely the best bang for the buck. The rooms are large enough to be comfortable when spending an evening in or returning from the activities of the day. The fridge is full size so there's plenty of room for food and drink. I don't want to pay a fortune for a room where I'm only going to relax and sleep - that's money I can spend elsewhere. Love it, love it, love it!

Room Tip: Use the hotel website for booking.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PAHarleyGal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (160)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

144 - 150 of 160 reviews

Reviewed 5 March 2011

Stayed here in February for the race. The staff at this hotel is EXCELLANT and very accomodating. Special kudo's to Doug who tries to foresee any need you may have and can answer any questions thrown at him.

The rooms are clean and large, but beware if you are not staying for an entire week you wil not receive daily cleaning. This was not a big deal for us, as we can make the beds and empty the trash. You receive clean towels and other linens daily by taking your dirties to the front desk.

The location is great..........there is a mall next door and several places to eat within walking distance.

We will stay here when we make our next trip to Daytona.

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BJD1950
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2010

My husband and I enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It shares a parking lot with the mall! The staff was very nice and went above and beyond to make us feel at home. It was great to have a kitchen ecspecially since we were away from our family for Thanksgiving. The hotel was spotless. It was too cold to swim but we did enjoy hanging out by the pool. We were very pleasantly suprised (rate was very good and the hotel even better!)! We will be back!

  • Stayed: November 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Janet3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2010

The room was great. The breakfast was bad ~ just some donuts and muffins. However, when I woke up the next day I was covered in bug bites. I never went to the pool, so I wasn't outside to get bit. I only stayed in my room and was studying. I liked the place, except for this fact. I won't stay again. The good just don't outweigh the bad.

  • Stayed: November 2010, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank conbonKR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2009

Waiting for our house to be available; we are booked here for 3-months. Secure, clean, friendly, and comfortable. Staff is wonderful. Pet friendly with nice areas to walk your dog.
Maintenance issues (few) addressed immediately. No complaints, only compliments.

  • Stayed: November 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Manatee3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2009

We have stayed at this facility many times and are always met with a warm welcome and great efficiency of check in and check out. All questions are answered and any request met with professionalism. When traveling alone, I always feel safe. The facility is well-lit---even on those late evenings after working. The corridors are pleasant and do not have the odd cooking odors as we have experienced in other facilities.

  • Stayed: April 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank msconvention
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2009

Very clean, loved haveing full kitchen. staff ready to please.

  • Stayed: December 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank omega1FtLauderdale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Daytona Beach hotels
0.6 mi away
Residence Inn Daytona Beach Speedway/Airport
0.9 mi away
Quality Inn Daytona Speedway
Quality Inn Daytona Speedway
#1 of 74 in Daytona Beach
1,176 reviews
0.8 mi away
Courtyard Daytona Beach Speedway/Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Best Western International Speedway Hotel
0.3 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Daytona Beach Speedway/Airport
Fairfield Inn & Suites Daytona B...
#37 of 74 in Daytona Beach
4 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Daytona Beach Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Extended Stay America - Daytona Beach - International Speedway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Daytona Beach - International Speedway

Address: 255 Bill France Blvd, Daytona Beach, FL 32114-1316 (Formerly Extended Stay Deluxe)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Daytona Beach
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #43 of 74 Hotels in Daytona Beach
Price Range: £69 - £177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Daytona Beach - International Speedway 2.5*
Number of rooms: 1
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Extended Stay, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Extended Stay America - Daytona Beach - International Speedway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay Daytona Beach
Daytona Beach Extended Stay
Extended Stay America - Daytona Beach - International Speedway Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing