We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect family get away!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Daytona Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Marjarie...
2 reviews
“Perfect family get away!”
Reviewed 23 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We stayed at the Wyndham Ocean Walk Resort in Daytona and it was great! Perfect location with many options to keep all ages happy. Resort has a friendly, prideful staff and it is kept very clean. My husband, 6 kids and I would recommend staying at the Wyndham Resort if your ever in Daytona.

Date of stay: April 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Apr 2017
We are so glad you and your family had a great stay.
Please call us anytime for 100's of Wyndham or other amazing properties.
All the best!
Marian & Darren K
954-562-8268
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dmort1969
Sidney, Indiana
1 review
“Spring Break”
Reviewed 9 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Great place with lots of amenities. The room was remodeled very up to date. The view was amazing and the kids loved the lazy river and the beach front.

Date of stay: April 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Apr 2017
Thank you for such a great review. We are so pleased your family had a great trip. Please call us again if we can ever help with 100's of different location.
All the best!
Marian & Darren K
954-562-8268
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JoAnn H
Hudson, Ohio
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Just what you're looking for some Florida sun and surf!”
Reviewed 5 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This is a fabulous resort in the midst of Daytona Beach. The condos are beautiful, comfortable with all the amenities we needed. We even got pizza delivered! There are several pools and a lazy river! There is even a gated area for the little ones to splash around in.

As far as the beach goes, you can rent an umbrella and 2 beach chairs for a very reasonable price. The sand is clean and soft.

Restaurants are next door or within walking distance. As long as you avoid the 4-6pm elevator rush, we didn't have to wait long. Grocery shopping is close by.

My only complaint is the aggressiveness of the check-in people to get you to one of their 90 minute timeshare seminars. Every no was met with a "why not?" I'm trying to enjoy a vacation and shouldn't have to deal with aggressive sales tactics.

That said, I would definitely stay there again.

Date of stay: March 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Apr 2017
Thank you again for booking with us. Please call us if we can ever help you again with 100's of rentals all over.
Marian & Darren K
954-562-8268
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brooksville, Florida
Reviewed 20 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: March 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Apr 2017
Thank you so much for the GREAT review Rushalyn.
We truly appreciate you booking with us through Trip Adviser. Please feel free to call us for any of the 100's of locations we have access to all over the US and Caribbean.
Our direct # 954-562-8268
All the best!
Darren & Marian DMK Travel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Doris L
Orlando, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Wonderful units in Wyndham OceanWalk on Daytona Beach”
Reviewed 5 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We had 10 family members rent a one-bedroom and a two-bedroom unit from Marilyn at the OceanWalk and it was just wonderful. The units were only doors away from each other and they were on the top floor (19th floor) of the South tower. The units overlook the bandshell. The balconies were off to the side but we had a perfect view of the rest of Daytona as well as the ocean. As an added bonus, there were fireworks that Saturday evening when we stayed and from that balcony, we had a perfect view of where the fireworks were being launched from the end of the pier. It was the best place I've viewed fireworks in my life - totally unobstructed and a full view. The amenities were wonderful as we expected since we've stayed at the OceanWalk before albeit many years ago.

Date of stay: July 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The location of the units
Liked least: We could have used an extra set of towels in both bathrooms of the 2-bedroom unit
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Aug 2016
Thank you for choosing to book with us Doris. please remember we have over 160 properties that we book for travelers that are managed by the Wyndham group. Please call me directly for future bookings , special discount last minute offers and additional savings on prime season bookings.
Thanks again. Marian K 954-562-8268 call or text
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.