We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Oceanfront Condo”
other travellers have booked this property
Oceanfront Balcony View  of No Drive (Vehicle Free) Beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Oceanfront Balcony View  of No Drive (Vehicle Free) Beach
Oceanfront Balcony View   to the North towards the Sun Glow Pier Oceanfront Balcony View   to the South towards the Ponce Inlet Lighthouse
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
Oceanfront Balcony View  of No Drive (Vehicle Free) Beach
Oceanfront Balcony View   to the North towards the Sun Glow Pier
Oceanfront Balcony View   to the South towards the Ponce Inlet Lighthouse
Beach-side Pool
Living Room with Queen Sleeper Sofa & Roku HDTV (NetFlix & additional streaming channels provided)
Living Room with Queen Sleeper Sofa & Roku HDTV (NetFlix & additional streaming channels provided)
Living Room with Queen Sleeper Sofa & Roku HDTV (NetFlix & additional streaming channels provided)
Living Room with Queen Sleeper Sofa & Roku HDTV (NetFlix & additional streaming channels provided)
Living Room with Direct Oceanfront view from Large Private Balcony
Living Room with Direct Oceanfront view from Large Private Balcony
Living Room with Direct Oceanfront view from Large Private Balcony
Living Room with Direct Oceanfront view from Large Private Balcony & Electric Grill for Guests use
View to the North towards the Sun Glow Pier from Large Private Oceanfront Balcony
View to the South towards the Ponce Inlet Lighthouse from Large Private Oceanfront Balcony
Master Bedroom Suite (King size bed) with Direct Oceanfront view from Large Private Balcony
Master Bedroom Suite (King size bed) with Direct Oceanfront view from Large Private Balcony
Master Bedroom Suite (King size bed) with Direct Oceanfront view from Large Private Balcony
Master Bedroom Suite (King size bed) with Direct Oceanfront view from Large Private Balcony
Master Bedroom Suite showing En Suite Master Bath & Large Closets with space for lots of storage
En Suite Master Bath
En Suite Master Bath
Guest Bedroom
Guest Bedroom
Guest Bathroom
Guest Bathroom
Guest Bathroom with shower/bathtub
Dining Area
Full Kitchen (pots, pans, dishes, utensils, etc. provided) w/ initial setup of soap & paper towels.
Full Kitchen (pots, pans, dishes, utensils, etc. provided) w/ initial setup of soap & paper towels.
Full Kitchen (pots, pans, dishes, utensils, etc. provided) w/ initial setup of soap & paper towels.
In unit Washer & Dryer closet
Balcony View
Balcony View
Condo Beach
Condo Beach
Condo Beach - Vehicle Free
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Daytona Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jordanatc...
North Canton, Ohio
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Oceanfront Condo”
Reviewed 14 February 2017 for a stay in October 2016

Great oceanfront condo ! Clean, comfortable, has
Everything needed for a wonderful vacation. Owners
Are easy to work with, very convenient.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Feb 2017
We are so very happy to hear that Jordan enjoyed his stay with us and hope he will return to visit us again in the near future. We enjoy sharing our getaway spot with others and are very happy when they enjoy their time at our home away from home at the beach as much as we do. We are on the "No Drive" portion of Daytona Beach so you don't have to share the beach with car traffic allowing for more peaceful relaxation. We have found and our guests quickly appreciate the many benefits to staying at a smaller condo complex. The smaller community tends to be more peaceful allowing for more relaxation and less crowded permitting more access to the condo amenities like the beach-side pool and sundeck. Our vacation spot is very convenient for those who like to spend time at the beach and still be close to all the Florida attractions. We want to make sure our guests have a great vacation with us. We are always available 24/7 by phone or email to address any questions, problems, or concerns they may have before, during, and after their stay with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
akjjonnes
Dallas, Georgia
1 review
“A great place to stay!”
Reviewed 18 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

My family of 4 stayed in this condo. This condo had 3 TVs, very nice furnishings and was extremely clean. We had no problems during our stay and the owner was great to work with. We will certainly rent this condo again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: I prepared a meal with Red Snapper fish that were caught from the pier. Every utensil that I needed to prepare the meal was in the kitchen. I also loved the balcony.
Liked least: I could only stay for one week.
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yahama19
Enon Valley, Pennsylvania
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“WONDERFUL CONDO, BEAUTIFUL VIEWS!”
Reviewed 6 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

The owners were very friendly. The condo was very nice and the view ---- Amazing! I would defiantly go back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Sep 2016
We are so very glad that Candy & Jamie enjoyed their stay with us and hope they will return to visit us again in the near future. As Floridians we have always enjoyed the chance to get away from our everyday concerns and relax at the beach when time permits. Now we enjoy sharing our getaway spot with others and are very happy when they enjoy their time at our home away from home as much as we do.

We are on the "No Drive" portion of Daytona Beach so you don't have to share the beach with car traffic allowing for more peaceful relaxation. We have found and our guests quickly appreciate the many benefits to staying at a smaller condo complex. The smaller community tends to be more peaceful allowing for more relaxation and less crowded permitting more access to the condo amenities like the beach-side pool and sundeck.

Our vacation spot is very convenient for those who like to spend time relaxing at the beach and still be close to all the Florida attractions.

We want to make sure our guests have a great vacation with us. We are always available 24/7 by phone or email to address any questions, problems, or concerns they may have before, during, and after their stay with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing