We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Oceanfront Balcony View  of No Drive (Vehicle Free) Beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Oceanfront Balcony View  of No Drive (Vehicle Free) Beach
Oceanfront Balcony View   to the North towards the Sun Glow Pier Oceanfront Balcony View   to the South towards the Ponce Inlet Lighthouse
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Oceanfront Balcony View  of No Drive (Vehicle Free) Beach
Oceanfront Balcony View   to the North towards the Sun Glow Pier
Oceanfront Balcony View   to the South towards the Ponce Inlet Lighthouse
Beach-side Pool
Living Room with Queen Sleeper Sofa & Roku HDTV (NetFlix & additional streaming channels provided)
Living Room with Queen Sleeper Sofa & Roku HDTV (NetFlix & additional streaming channels provided)
Living Room with Queen Sleeper Sofa & Roku HDTV (NetFlix & additional streaming channels provided)
Living Room with Queen Sleeper Sofa & Roku HDTV (NetFlix & additional streaming channels provided)
Living Room with Direct Oceanfront view from Large Private Balcony
Living Room with Direct Oceanfront view from Large Private Balcony
Living Room with Direct Oceanfront view from Large Private Balcony
Living Room with Direct Oceanfront view from Large Private Balcony & Electric Grill for Guests use
View to the North towards the Sun Glow Pier from Large Private Oceanfront Balcony
View to the South towards the Ponce Inlet Lighthouse from Large Private Oceanfront Balcony
Master Bedroom Suite (King size bed) with Direct Oceanfront view from Large Private Balcony
Master Bedroom Suite (King size bed) with Direct Oceanfront view from Large Private Balcony
Master Bedroom Suite (King size bed) with Direct Oceanfront view from Large Private Balcony
Master Bedroom Suite (King size bed) with Direct Oceanfront view from Large Private Balcony
Master Bedroom Suite showing En Suite Master Bath & Large Closets with space for lots of storage
En Suite Master Bath
En Suite Master Bath
Guest Bedroom
Guest Bedroom
Guest Bathroom
Guest Bathroom
Guest Bathroom with shower/bathtub
Dining Area
Full Kitchen (pots, pans, dishes, utensils, etc. provided) w/ initial setup of soap & paper towels.
Full Kitchen (pots, pans, dishes, utensils, etc. provided) w/ initial setup of soap & paper towels.
Full Kitchen (pots, pans, dishes, utensils, etc. provided) w/ initial setup of soap & paper towels.
In unit Washer & Dryer closet
Balcony View
Balcony View
Condo Beach
Condo Beach
Condo Beach - Vehicle Free
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Daytona Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Michelle5...
Dallas, Georgia
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 22 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The top floor of Sea Fern offers great scenery from the wide balcony. The balcony is wide enough to accommodate a 4 person table as well as several other seating arrangements. The condo was well equipped with everything you could need for a great vacation. We cooked in many nights and found the kitchen had everything for cooking we needed except the food itself. The large screen TV with Roku and Netflix offered all the entertainment we could ask for. The bedrooms were comfortable and the master had a sliding door to the balcony. We took our dog and not many places will allow them. This was the icing on the cake!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael G
La Valle, Wisconsin
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice Place”
Reviewed 12 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Great location, Beach, pool, quite, and a lot of things to do. Ponce inlet is close by and downtown Daytona beach has a lot to offer

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gwtpct
Hot Springs Village, Arkansas
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great pet friendly beach condo”
Reviewed 5 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Excellent location on Daytona Beach Shores. Great ocean view from the balcony. Our fifth floor condo was on the top floor of this small condo complex, had assigned covered parking space. Not crowded, no waiting on elevator!! Great dining nearby and only 5 miles to a pet friendly beach at Ponce Inlet.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
carla m
Butler, Kentucky
2 reviews
“Very nice, clean and pet-friendly beach condo”
Reviewed 19 February 2017 for a stay in October 2016

Even though we had to leave early due to the hurricane, we really enjoyed what time we did have there. We was on the no drive part of the beach, which was nice & peaceful, and just minutes from the boardwalk. The condo was extremely clean and fully equipped with everything you need to have a good time. We loved that it had a full balcony the was the whole width of the condo, so we could go out either the sliding doors in the bedroom or the living room, plus it was a corner unit which was even better. There is a covered car port to park under, however we did not park there due to our truck being so tall, but there was still a place to park out front. The grocery store was about 10 minutes away so we bought what we needed to cook for the week so we didn't spend a lot of money eating out every night. We are looking forward to going back some day and hopefully getting to stay in the same unit.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mfultz80
Plainwell, Michigan
1 review
“Bike Week”
Reviewed 15 February 2017 for a stay in March 2016

An excellent condo that made it comfortable for all. Was close to everything we needed. The view was amazing. I will stay here every time I come to bike week.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Feb 2017
We are so very glad that Michael enjoyed his stay with us and hope he will return to visit us again in the near future. As Floridians we have always enjoyed the chance to get away from our everyday concerns and relax at the beach when time permits. Now we enjoy sharing our getaway spot with others and are very happy when they enjoy their time at our home away from home as much as we do. We are on the "No Drive" portion of Daytona Beach so you don't have to share the beach with car traffic allowing for more peaceful relaxation. We have found and our guests quickly appreciate the many benefits to staying at a smaller condo complex. The smaller community tends to be more peaceful allowing for more relaxation and less crowded permitting more access to the condo amenities like the beach-side pool and sundeck. Our vacation spot is very convenient for those who like to spend time relaxing at the beach and still be close to all the Florida attractions.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mbkramer
Suwanee, Georgia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great view and great porch!”
Reviewed 14 February 2017 for a stay in November 2016

This is a beautiful, well-kept condo in a small, quiet building on the traffic-free beach. The porch is a highlight. We have rented there several times and it never fails to satisfy!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Feb 2017
Marie has been a returning guest to our condo units (having stayed in all of them at some point) for many years. She has been a great guest and it is always a pleasure to have her. We are so very glad to hear that she has once again enjoyed her stay with us and we look forward to her next stay. There is no greater compliment than to have guests who want to return to your vacation spot on the beach year after year. We enjoy sharing our getaway spot with others and are very happy when they enjoy their time at our home away from home at the beach as much as we do. We are on the "No Drive" portion of Daytona Beach so you don't have to share the beach with car traffic allowing for more peaceful relaxation. We have found and our guests quickly appreciate the many benefits to staying at a smaller condo complex. The smaller community tends to be more peaceful allowing for more relaxation and less crowded permitting more access to the condo amenities like the beach-side pool and sundeck. Our vacation spot is very convenient for those who like to spend time at the beach and still be close to all the Florida attractions. We want to make sure our guests have a great vacation with us. We are always available 24/7 by phone or email to address any questions, problems, or concerns they may have before, during, and after their stay with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jordanatc...
North Canton, Ohio
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Oceanfront Condo”
Reviewed 14 February 2017 for a stay in October 2016

Great oceanfront condo ! Clean, comfortable, has
Everything needed for a wonderful vacation. Owners
Are easy to work with, very convenient.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Feb 2017
We are so very happy to hear that Jordan enjoyed his stay with us and hope he will return to visit us again in the near future. We enjoy sharing our getaway spot with others and are very happy when they enjoy their time at our home away from home at the beach as much as we do. We are on the "No Drive" portion of Daytona Beach so you don't have to share the beach with car traffic allowing for more peaceful relaxation. We have found and our guests quickly appreciate the many benefits to staying at a smaller condo complex. The smaller community tends to be more peaceful allowing for more relaxation and less crowded permitting more access to the condo amenities like the beach-side pool and sundeck. Our vacation spot is very convenient for those who like to spend time at the beach and still be close to all the Florida attractions. We want to make sure our guests have a great vacation with us. We are always available 24/7 by phone or email to address any questions, problems, or concerns they may have before, during, and after their stay with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing