We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Affordable, relaxing and you can bring your dog.”
other travellers have booked this property
Oceanfront Balcony View  of No Drive (Vehicle Free) Beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Oceanfront Balcony View  of No Drive (Vehicle Free) Beach
Oceanfront Balcony View   to the North towards the Sun Glow Pier Oceanfront Balcony View   to the South towards the Ponce Inlet Lighthouse
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
Oceanfront Balcony View  of No Drive (Vehicle Free) Beach
Oceanfront Balcony View   to the North towards the Sun Glow Pier
Oceanfront Balcony View   to the South towards the Ponce Inlet Lighthouse
Beach-side Pool
Living Room with Queen Sleeper Sofa & Roku HDTV (NetFlix & additional streaming channels provided)
Living Room with Queen Sleeper Sofa & Roku HDTV (NetFlix & additional streaming channels provided)
Living Room with Queen Sleeper Sofa & Roku HDTV (NetFlix & additional streaming channels provided)
Living Room with Queen Sleeper Sofa & Roku HDTV (NetFlix & additional streaming channels provided)
Living Room with Direct Oceanfront view from Large Private Balcony
Living Room with Direct Oceanfront view from Large Private Balcony
Living Room with Direct Oceanfront view from Large Private Balcony
Living Room with Direct Oceanfront view from Large Private Balcony & Electric Grill for Guests use
View to the North towards the Sun Glow Pier from Large Private Oceanfront Balcony
View to the South towards the Ponce Inlet Lighthouse from Large Private Oceanfront Balcony
Master Bedroom Suite (King size bed) with Direct Oceanfront view from Large Private Balcony
Master Bedroom Suite (King size bed) with Direct Oceanfront view from Large Private Balcony
Master Bedroom Suite (King size bed) with Direct Oceanfront view from Large Private Balcony
Master Bedroom Suite (King size bed) with Direct Oceanfront view from Large Private Balcony
Master Bedroom Suite showing En Suite Master Bath & Large Closets with space for lots of storage
En Suite Master Bath
En Suite Master Bath
Guest Bedroom
Guest Bedroom
Guest Bathroom
Guest Bathroom
Guest Bathroom with shower/bathtub
Dining Area
Full Kitchen (pots, pans, dishes, utensils, etc. provided) w/ initial setup of soap & paper towels.
Full Kitchen (pots, pans, dishes, utensils, etc. provided) w/ initial setup of soap & paper towels.
Full Kitchen (pots, pans, dishes, utensils, etc. provided) w/ initial setup of soap & paper towels.
In unit Washer & Dryer closet
Balcony View
Balcony View
Condo Beach
Condo Beach
Condo Beach - Vehicle Free
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Daytona Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Marianne...
2 reviews
“Affordable, relaxing and you can bring your dog.”
Reviewed 1 February 2018 for a stay in October 2017

Daytona beach is a funloving getaway. The condo is right on the beach but not within walking distance to downtown. However, Ponce Inlet beach and dogfriendly park is onlya 5 minute drive away. We loved staying in the condo. Beautiful view of the ocean and a crab shack within walking distance right on the beach.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cynthia M
New York City
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing Oceanview, Huge Condo!”
Reviewed 31 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had an amazing stay at this very large, oceanfront condo. We felt at home. From this location we were able to check out the Daytona Beach boardwalk, the nearby Daytona Shores pier, and took a day trip to the Kennedy Space Center. For a beach location, it has you could possibly want. Beautiful sand, shells, great views, no-drive beach (although this is nearby if you really want it), an oceanfront pool, and all the beach chairs and toys for our son. The bedrooms were spacious, well kept. The full kitchen has all the accessories we needed. The TV came loaded with Netflix, so in the evenings I could catch up on my shows if I wanted to. If you want to get a nice meal out, we strongly recommend Caribbean Jacks. We went back multiple times. We would definitely return again!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mbkramer
Suwanee, Georgia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great view on a great beach.”
Reviewed 27 September 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This is a fully equipped condo in a small building. The location of the unit itself is great with both north and east views. The porch is huge and very deep.

It is on the no drive beach with beautiful white sand. We always have a wonderful time there.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Beachfront with a fantastic view”
Reviewed 24 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We vacationed for the beach, pool and relaxation. The beach is right outside the door, as is the pool. The living room and bedroom open to the beachside balcony, where we ate our meals and lounged. Roku TV offered us movie nights. The condo is roomy and comfortable. Everything you need is supplied, including beach chairs and toys. Owners helpful and easily accessible. We will be back!

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brenda C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome Condo”
Reviewed 2 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed our stay at the Sea Fern Condo. Our condo was on the 5th floor. Owned by Mr.Laine. This condo has everything you may need. And I mean everything. The condo was so clean and organized so nice. MR. Laine was so easy to book with and was willing to work with us on all our needs. I will 100% tell everyone I know that may be looking for a condo in Florida that this is the place to be. It was so nice to have all beach supplies you may need there at condo and not have to pack all that in your car. They had beach chairs, boogy board, beach toys for kids and plenty beach towels. Plenty of linens. All condos I have stayed in before give you very few linens and we always run out. Not at this condo there is a whole closet full. Again great condo and we were very happy.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle5...
Dallas, Georgia
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 22 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The top floor of Sea Fern offers great scenery from the wide balcony. The balcony is wide enough to accommodate a 4 person table as well as several other seating arrangements. The condo was well equipped with everything you could need for a great vacation. We cooked in many nights and found the kitchen had everything for cooking we needed except the food itself. The large screen TV with Roku and Netflix offered all the entertainment we could ask for. The bedrooms were comfortable and the master had a sliding door to the balcony. We took our dog and not many places will allow them. This was the icing on the cake!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
buckshot1...
La Valle, Wisconsin
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice Place”
Reviewed 12 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Great location, Beach, pool, quite, and a lot of things to do. Ponce inlet is close by and downtown Daytona beach has a lot to offer

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;