We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach
Ranked #2 of 18 Hotels in Deerfield Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Dayton, Ohio
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Nice hotel”
Reviewed 22 April 2014

Nice hotel close to the beach just a straight shot down the road 5 min drive, clean, nice pool, free breakfast, free coffee/ hot chocolate/ tea all day, didn't need much assistance from staff but they seemed friendly. would definitely stay again

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank riak621
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

676 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    391
    183
    54
    25
    23
See reviews for
207
182
50
174
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (66)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Charlotte, NC
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 April 2014 via mobile

Travelled for business in April 2014. Room was clean and a little worn. Breakfast was typical for Hampton. Avoid the rooms adjacent to the elevator. Wifi drops made it difficult to use the Internet. I won't be returning to this location.

Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank natavi1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James L, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach, responded to this review, 21 April 2014
We appreciate your feedback and apologize for the internet connectivity issues you experienced. We know how much our business travels depend on consistent connections and we're working with our service provider to make the necessary updates. We hope that you'll consider giving us another opportunity to serve you, should your travels bring you back to our area.

Kind regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sevenoaks
Level 6 Contributor
110 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 April 2014 via mobile

Stayed over night last week with family en route to Orlando from Key West. A very warm welcome awaited us by all the staff who couldn't have been more friendly. Free complimentary coffee, wine and beer and breakfast made this a great value stay. Only thing we weren't too keen on was the wet room bathroom which, with 2 boys, got soaked every time it was used. Would stay here again as it represented good value for money.

Stayed April 2014
Helpful?
Thank currymonster37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boca Raton, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 April 2014

I stayed here for 14 days when I was on my business trip. Hotel serves you breakfast everyday except on Sunday. Rooms are clean.. Staff here is very good and co-operative. I feel it is very safe to stay here. One thing I dont like is Lobby, its too short and has fountain in between.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Pankaj_pbj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deltona, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 April 2014

I was very happy with my 5 night stay at Hampton Inn Deerfield. The property is beautiful and well maintained. The lobby is comfortable. Breakfast served each morning exceeded my expectations. There were multiple hot choices everyday. The evening reception was a great added bonus. Hot wings and meatballs plus cheese tray and crackers, nachos with salsa, chex mix, etc! Can't beat free beer and wine every night either! Yummy fresh baked cookies and milk every night at 7. The heated outdoor pool was clean and the area was nicely decorated. Everything worked in my room. The bed was comfortable and room was quiet. Parking was convenient and safe. I would stay here everytime I come to the area.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank jimk868
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dothan, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 13 April 2014

This hotel has a great family pool with plenty of seating areas on the pool deck. Our 2 grandkids loved playing in it. Our room was very comfortable and quite clean and the staff was extremely helpful in locating great kid activities in the area.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Tami P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marlborough, United States
1 review
Reviewed 7 April 2014

Everything was very good, except the hot breakfast. I came down at 9:30 (breakfast ends at 10), and all of the hot items were gone/empty. The attendant said it would be 20 minutes before fresh items would be available. Poor planning, but otherwise, everything else was fine.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Mark S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Deerfield Beach
2.3 mi away
Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort
Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort
#1 of 18 in Deerfield Beach
2,408 reviews
0.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Deerfield Beach - Boca Raton
2.3 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Deerfield Beach - Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Comfort Inn Oceanside
Comfort Inn Oceanside
#11 of 18 in Deerfield Beach
292 reviews
1.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites
Best Western Plus Deerfield Beac...
#7 of 18 in Deerfield Beach
563 reviews
2.9 mi away
Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton, Curio Collection by Hilton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach

Property: Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach
Address: 660 W Hillsboro Blvd, Deerfield Beach, FL 33441-1606
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Broward County > Deerfield Beach
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Deerfield Beach
#4 Family Hotel in Deerfield Beach
#4 Romantic Hotel in Deerfield Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach 2.5*
Number of rooms: 106
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach Hotel Deerfield Beach
Hampton Inn Deerfield Beach
Deerfield Beach Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing