We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Bang For The Buck”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach
Ranked #2 of 18 Hotels in Deerfield Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Syracuse, New York
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Best Bang For The Buck”
Reviewed 26 June 2014

This hotel offers terrific customer service. James made our stay a complete & satisfying experience. Great breakfast, Nice clean pool, managers reception a nice surprise, & only five minutes to beautiful Deerfield beach not to mention clean comfortable beds, a must for me. We will return again. Thanks James & company

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank stairtool1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

675 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    391
    182
    54
    25
    23
See reviews for
207
181
50
174
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (66)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Birmingham, Michigan
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 June 2014

I stayed here for business in April and June 2014. The staff was was very kind upon check in. The room was clean and smelled fresh. Breakfast each morning had great variety. There were healthy options along with hot and cold too. I will be staying here again.

Room Tip: Pool view is best
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank DFederspiel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ocala, FL, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 6 June 2014

Can't do better than this! This hotel is staffed by the best of general mangers, JAMES! They are always courteous, helpful and have a sense of urgency to customer satisfaction. A beautiful property with all the ammentities one could expect. Thanks for the great "home like" experience with a cut of excellence!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Michael R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crossville, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 June 2014

Stayed overnight after an international flight. Easy access from I95, very quiet and an overall good experience. Breakfast was very good and started at 6:00am even on a Saturday morning. Staff was friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wappingers Falls, New York
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 May 2014

Location: Very close to an I-95 exit, yet there is no highway noise. On the other hand there is nothing nearby.

Service: Excellent. The older gentleman who checked us in was helpful well beyond the call of duty.

Room: Beds were fine. Room was of adequat size.
Cleanliness was subpar. Quite large dried-in coffee stain in the carpet in the middle of the room. Spots of mold on the caulking around the tub in the bathroom.

Breakfast: Below what I came to expect from a Hampton Inn. For example the ”omelet” was a thin slab of fried egg folded over with what seemed like a slice of yellow American cheese inside.

Overall : Below the quality of Hampton Inns in general. Overpriced.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank SquareG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dallas, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 May 2014

I took a trip to Carol Springs Fl over the Memorial Day weekend for a 5 day stay at the Hilton and what I experienced was that the wallpaper was coming down in the room and the beds are not comfortable, they are extremely hard BUT the staff was very polite and very helpful. In need of repairs!!!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
2 Thank Saul C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James L, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach, responded to this review, 2 June 2014
We appreciate your feedback and are glad you could join us for the holiday. We sincerely regret your room conditions did not meet our high standards and we're working with our staff to make the necessary updates and repairs. Thank you for bringing this to our attention and we hope we can invite you back for the quality and comfortable stay you deserve.

Kind regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Beautiful hotel. Well managed clean and very friendly staff. Highly recommend this hotel. Perfectly located, and the price is just right. Also the grounds of the hotel are beautiful and well kept. Great job Hampton boca deerfield.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jon H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Deerfield Beach
2.3 mi away
Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort
Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort
#1 of 18 in Deerfield Beach
2,407 reviews
0.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Deerfield Beach - Boca Raton
2.3 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Deerfield Beach - Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Comfort Inn Oceanside
Comfort Inn Oceanside
#11 of 18 in Deerfield Beach
292 reviews
1.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites
Best Western Plus Deerfield Beac...
#7 of 18 in Deerfield Beach
561 reviews
2.9 mi away
Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton, Curio Collection by Hilton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach

Property: Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach
Address: 660 W Hillsboro Blvd, Deerfield Beach, FL 33441-1606
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Broward County > Deerfield Beach
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Deerfield Beach
#4 Romantic Hotel in Deerfield Beach
#4 Family Hotel in Deerfield Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach 2.5*
Number of rooms: 106
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach Hotel Deerfield Beach
Hampton Inn Deerfield Beach
Deerfield Beach Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing