We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
36 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Deerfield Beach, Broward County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Bjoern M
Mainz-Kostheim, Germany
1 review
“Fantastic apartment”
Reviewed 12 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015

It was a fantastic trip to Deerfield Beach this year. The room, was excelent and we enjoyed every day at Florida. You should come here to enjoy the sun and the beach.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Kitchen...Awesome!!!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
riikkas41...
Raisio, Finland
1 review
“Wonderful and clean”
Reviewed 4 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Great apartment. Clean, homely and peaceful place. Manager Sefanie is so lovely and helpfull. We loved this place <3 Hope to come back some day!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie...
Deerfield Beach, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“I have stayed here before and because of all the good things about Turtle Beach Villas, I have returned.”
Reviewed 25 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

For this stay at Turtle Beach Villas, my husband and I have just relocated from New Jersey and will be looking for a permanent residence.
As with my previous visits, so far everything has been delightful. The studio that we are staying in has all the amenities that we need to make it feel like home while were are house searching. We have a kitchen that includes a stove and refrigerator which we can stack up with food and we can cook whatever or whenever we like. This is a very nice feature which differs from a stay at a hotel. However, don't get me wrong, and think that there is a lack of dining or restaurants in the area, because Turtle Back Villas are close to all kinds of dining, fancy at Mizner Park or fast food or diners on Federal Highway.
Turtle Beach Villas are located across the street from the beach and there is a pool on the premises that I have taken full advantage of. The location is perfect and you are close to shopping of all kinds and also close to I95, so traveling around the surrounding cities is not a problem.
When my husband and I finally find our Florida "dream House" and our family from the North comes to visit--I know my recommendation will be Turtle Beach Villas.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dven2015
Caracas, Venezuela
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very nice and quiet, close to the beach”
Reviewed 21 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

The place is exactly as it is shown. It is nice clean and quiet. It is walking distance from the beach. We had a great time while we stayed

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quiet
Liked least: Nothing that I can remember
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hintons22
Richmond, Virginia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Super Clean and Comfortable! Across the street from the Beach! Love it!”
Reviewed 6 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We have been vacationing in Deerfield for the past 2 years and love this hotel! It is super clean and comfortable and beautifully decorated. We love the feather pillows, cotton sheets and down comforter -Always a great night's sleep! The rooms are cheerful, bright and equipped with absolutely Everything you'd need!! (coffee maker, coffee filters, hair dryer, pots/pans,..... even beach towels!). The manager, Stephanie is so friendly, thoughtful and always accommodating! Can't wait to come back! Thank you!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Super clean and comfortable! Convenience to beach!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ali J
Birmingham, Alabama
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Clean and modern unit in a great location!”
Reviewed 22 June 2015 for a stay in April 2015

The property manager was SO EASY to communicate with during the reservation process. She responded to phone calls and emails quickly and answered all of my questions.
Everything about the property and our unit was just as it looked on the website. We were even upgraded to a larger unit, for no additional charge, since it became available on the day we arrived!

The area is quiet and relaxing and the walk to the beach takes about two minutes. It was a treat to be able to go to an uncrowded beach and not even have to pay for parking! The unit itself was very clean and properly furnished. We cooked dinner a couple of nights and had everything we needed. The pool was right outside our door and, although it was small, it was so cool and refreshing.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Great price for such a well maintained property
Liked least: Can't think of anything
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ana P
Stellenbosch
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“great place to stay and relax”
Reviewed 5 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Loved our stay in Deerfield! Staying in turtle beach Vila made our time there fantastic. Very clean, silent and calm. Easy to park and to go to the beach walking. Near supermarket, pharmacy and restaurants. I recommend and want to go again in the same place. Great Stefanie for you simpaty and happiness,

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing