We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cute and spacious apartment with all the comfort”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Deerfield Beach, Broward County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
silvia639
Boulder, Colorado
1 review
“Cute and spacious apartment with all the comfort”
Reviewed 15 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

My husband and I had a great time at Turtle Beach apts. We were staying by the pool, which added value at our experience. The studio was very well furnished and clean. It has all the amenities that one can ask for. Also the kitchen has everything you need for cooking. The AC works great and it is quite so we could use it for the whole night (although the apt never got too hot even without AC).
It is located 3min walk from the beach, which was beautiful and not too crowded.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BrianHorn...
Crestview, Florida
1 review
“Exceeded Our Expectations”
Reviewed 11 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

I'm glad I checked to see what was "close to the beach" before I stayed in the same old hotel!We stayed in one of the suites and were not disappointed. This place was in a great location just one block to the beach and 1/2 a block to a nice little park on the intercostal. The neighborhood was filled with locals that made us feel like we lived there and we had a number of great conversations. Not to mention, we had a "furry baby" that was right at home. It was walking distance to a number of nice restaurants and that daily walk on the beach. Has to be one of the best small units in the area. You will want to make sure you make this an option!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The property manager, Stefanie was very accomodating and intersted in ensuring we had a very nice experience. That she didl!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martina K
New York City, New York
1 review
“Lovely stay, perfect location, very clean!”
Reviewed 10 May 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We arrived in March and had a lovely time in Deerfield Beach. The rooms were large with lots of natural light. They were clean and the pool was the perfect temperature. The hotel is right near both the beach and intracoastal (a 1 minute walk to either!). Steffi was very accommodating, friendly, and had ample recommendations of places to go/things to do/restaurants. Highly recommended! Will definitely be returning.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
don188636
Antwerp, Belgium
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“excellent accomodations”
Reviewed 4 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

not your typical south Florida 1950's motel conversion. pleasantly surprised how nice our rooms were. light and airy with new furnishings with pool just outside our door. easy walk to the beach. property manager stefanie was delightful. will come back for longer stay in the future. you will not be disappointed.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: our clean rooms.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debra D
Montville, New Jersey
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Turtle Beach Villas”
Reviewed 11 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and I spent a fantastic week in on of the Turtle Beach Villa studios. Very roomy, bright, updated, and spotless. The staff is very helpful and the beach was fabulous.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
joey1057
Illinois
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very clean and nice place to stay near the beach.”
Reviewed 4 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Location is a short walk to the beach. Pool was warm. Comfortable studio unit. Stefanie is very helpful in the office.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dina S
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“A great stay at a great place!”
Reviewed 18 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

We spent a week at the Turtle Beach Villas in Deerfield Beach. Everything was provided for us! The property manager, Stefanie, contacted me the morning of our arrival to see when we would get there. Unfortunately we miscalculated our driving time and wouldn't get there until midnight. She gave me the information on how to get into our unit, and the next day came and introduced herself. We definitely will be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The convenience of having the place completely supplied for us. (except food)
Liked least: Only one washer/dryer for all to share.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;