We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I Love This Place”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Deerfield Beach
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Beachside Gardens Convenience Suites
Reviewed 22 July 2009

This place is has all that you could ever need for a relaxing vacation. Steps to the beach and nightlife, nice pool, beautifully maintained and landscaped. The owner, Roland, I just about the nicest man I have ever met. He will go out of his way for any request or question. I was very pleased with my stay!

  • Stayed: July 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank staker1875
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (14)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 14 of 14 reviews

Reviewed 28 May 2008

Reserved this place via email from their website, http://www.beachsidegardens.us/ and had a great experience with the staff and quick response time to emails for price quotes.

Great place, but does require a 5-day minimum stay.

  • Stayed: May 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
3  Thank teeje44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2015
Thank Bruna D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gustavo D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank judante
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank D F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JRindeerfield, Manager at Beachside Gardens Convenience Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2008, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank chrissi52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Deerfield Beach hotels
2.3 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Deerfield Beach - Boca Raton
2.9 mi away
Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Deerfield Beach
Extended Stay America - Fort Lau...
#11 of 18 in Deerfield Beach
145 reviews
0.9 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Deerfield Beach - Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort
Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort
#1 of 18 in Deerfield Beach
2,455 reviews
3.0 mi away
Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites
Best Western Plus Deerfield Beac...
#7 of 18 in Deerfield Beach
574 reviews
2.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach
Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield...
#3 of 18 in Deerfield Beach
709 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Beachside Gardens Convenience Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beachside Gardens Convenience Suites

Address: 2019 NE 4th Ct, Deerfield Beach, FL 33441-3825
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Broward County > Deerfield Beach
Amenities:
Beach Casino and Gambling Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Speciality Lodging in Deerfield Beach
Price Range: £45 - £113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Beachside Gardens Convenience Suites 3.5*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Vacation rentals in Deerfield Beach, Florida. Conveniently located between Fort Lauderdale and Boca Raton, Beachside Gardens has the luxury of being by both intimate, secluded beaches for the more private visitor or by the beautiful Deerfield public beach complete with dining, shops, fishing pier, volleyball courts and other activities. We do accept credit cards using Paypal for a small fee. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Beachside Gardens Convenience Hotel Deerfield Beach
Beachside Gardens Convenience Suites Deerfield Beach, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing