We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“DONT PUT TOGETHER ROOMS”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Deerfield Beach - Boca Raton
Ranked #2 of 18 Hotels in Deerfield Beach
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“DONT PUT TOGETHER ROOMS”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 December 2013

iT IS A VERY NICE hOTEL BUT THIS aNIME cONVENTION WAS A PROBLEM. We were door to door with a very noisy room specially at night when 30 person were at the room yelling, jumping, running naked in the floor. Hotel Staff did not did anything at all to stop it.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Casamayagrill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dfld, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Deerfield Beach - Boca Raton, responded to this review, 9 December 2013
Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at our hotel and the challenges you encountered. We always endeavor to balance the competing needs of our guests. I apologize for any inconveniences.
I hope that you will see fit to give us another try.

Sincerely,
Walter Chapman
General Manager
954-422-1773
walter.chapman@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

965 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    456
    247
    129
    76
    57
See reviews for
260
231
52
298
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (113)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Miami Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
79 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 December 2013

Overall my experience was average. The hotel staff did not do much to make me and my guest feel welcome, and the service was rather iffy. House-keeping was not on top of the cleaning, and my experience during breakfast was rather disturbing.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank FancyCatsTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dfld, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Deerfield Beach - Boca Raton, responded to this review, 9 December 2013
Thank you for writing about your visit during Chibi-Pa. The satisfaction of our guests is very important. I would be interested to get additional information about your breakfast experience. My contact information is listed below.

Sincerely,
Walter Chapman
General Manager
954-427-1773
walter.chapman@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dearborn, Michigan
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 December 2013 via mobile

Loved this place. Clean rooms, great staff. They had a large conference going on when I stayed and there were LOTS of 20 something's around in costume and it didn't affect my stay at all. Great staff, great security, everyone was behaved and the facility is top notch.

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DabOfWhimsy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dfld, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Deerfield Beach - Boca Raton, responded to this review, 9 December 2013
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return.

Sincerely,
Walter Chapman
General Manager
954-422-1773
walter.chapman@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Welwyn, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
426 reviews
118 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 481 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 November 2013

Hotel is in need of a refurb and looks a bit “tired”. Room furniture was dilapidated and bed was not up to Hilton standard. No in-room fridge – why? Air-Con was quite noisy. Linen and towels were good however.

Property is very conveniently situated, in a pleasant location, close to I95 and only a few minutes’ drive from the night life/restaurants at the beach – unless the bridge is up and you miss your reservation!

Pool area is OK, but smoking is allowed, which is a bit of a downer! Site security seemed good – useful with a car loaded with luggage and golf equipment.

Hotel, on a Saturday night, was very noisy, with it seemed, no sound insulation between bedrooms and the corridors. More substantial doors, with proper insulation all round would be a start. (I am not the first person on TA to comment on this problem).

Hotel staff were generally pleasant and helpful, but I had to ask for my cookies each day!

Convenient stopover on the way to the Keys.

Room Tip: Golf course view is preferable to freeway view!
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank grahamee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dfld, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Deerfield Beach - Boca Raton, responded to this review, 9 December 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write about your visit. I appreciate your feedback. The comfort of our guests is our biggest priority and we hate to miss the mark. We look forward to next year when we expect to correct some of the issues you refer to.
Hopefully you will come back and see the improvements.

Sincerely,
Walter Chapman
General Manager
954-422-1773
walter.chapman@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gulfport, Mississippi
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 November 2013

I traveled to Florida from Mississippi to watch a football game at the sun life stadium. Of course in the Miami area there are so many hotels to choose from when looking online but we ended up choosing this one and were so happy that we did. From the moment we walked in the door until the moment we checked in we were 100% satisfied and happy with our stay. The room was very clean and the bed was the most comfortable one I had ever slept in. Housekeeping and Front Desk were phenomenal! The only thing that we wish were different was our server in the hotels restaurant. We do still have our receipt which features her name and will be sure on our next stay to make sure she does not wait on us. She was not very good at her job and kept giving us water (we ordered sprite) when she would give refills (which would be fifteen minutes of our cup being completely empty). Also, we had to ask for a dinner menu. It was 06:30 pm and she assumed that we would still want to eat from the lunch menu. We expected much better service than we received especially considering the prices of the meals. Aside from our not so great server, everything in the hotel was perfect and we will definitely be back as soon as we get the chance. I have told everyone how lovely this place is and would recommend it to anyone!

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Oohtheplaces
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dfld, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Deerfield Beach - Boca Raton, responded to this review, 29 November 2013
Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your visit to our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay although I apologize for the shortfall on the restaurant service.
I would appreciate very much discussing this particular issue if you would call or send an email.
My contact information is listed below.
Thank you again and we look forward to having you back again.

Sincerely,
Walter Chapman
General Manager
954-422-1773
walter.chapman@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boca Raton, Florida
Level Contributor
35 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 November 2013

We stay at the hotel approximately three times a year since we visit our grand daughter and family who live in Boca Raton.Our last stay was November 6-10th.We arrived at the hotel just about midnight and the bartender was closing up-but he found the time to give us a nightcap.
The room is comfortable and the bathroom is large enough regardless of some complaints that I see on Trip Advisor.The restaurant is fine for both breakfast/lunch and even though we have our dinners off hotel property-their dinner menu is more than satisfactory.Complimentary shuttle if you need to utilize it and the pool area is excellent.

Charles Gray
River Vale NJ

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank duck46777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dfld, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Deerfield Beach - Boca Raton, responded to this review, 9 December 2013
Mr. Gray:
It was great having you back. We look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,
Walter Chapman
General Manager
954-422-1773
walter.chapman@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St Petersburg, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 November 2013

The service was great! The rooms are comfortable and the well maintained. The food and facility exceeded my expectations. The breakfast staff reminded us that gratuity was not included too often but the food was good with nice variety.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Joseph C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dfld, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Deerfield Beach - Boca Raton, responded to this review, 22 November 2013
Glad you enjoyed your stay. Sorry for the excessive friendly reminders.

Sincerely,
Walter Chapman
General Manager
954-422-1773
walter.chapman@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Deerfield Beach
2.3 mi away
Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort
Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort
#1 of 18 in Deerfield Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,298 reviews
2.5 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Deerfield Beach - Resort & Spa
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach
Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield...
#3 of 18 in Deerfield Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 628 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites
BEST WESTERN PLUS Deerfield Beac...
#6 of 18 in Deerfield Beach
3.5 of 5 bubbles 539 reviews
2.8 mi away
Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton, Curio Collection by Hilton
2.3 mi away
Comfort Inn Oceanside
Comfort Inn Oceanside
#10 of 18 in Deerfield Beach
3.5 of 5 bubbles 280 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Deerfield Beach - Boca Raton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Deerfield Beach - Boca Raton

Property: DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Deerfield Beach - Boca Raton
Address: 100 Fairway Dr, Deerfield Beach, FL 33441-1856
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Broward County > Deerfield Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Deerfield Beach
#5 Romantic Hotel in Deerfield Beach
#5 Family Hotel in Deerfield Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Deerfield Beach - Boca Raton 3.5*
Number of rooms: 220
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Odigeo, TravelUp, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Deerfield Beach - Boca Raton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Deerfield Beach/Boca Raton Hotel Deerfield Beach
Hilton Hotel Deerfield Beach
Deerfield Beach Boca Raton Hilton
Hilton Boca Raton
Deerfield Beach Hilton
DoubleTree By Hilton Hotel Deerfield Beach - Boca Raton Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing