We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Deerfield Beach - Boca Raton
Ranked #3 of 18 Hotels in Deerfield Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 April 2014

This hotel was great. It is right by the highway but I was unable to hear any noise.It is centrally located and a short distance to Deerfield Beach, Boca Raton, Delray Beach and a lot of fun places!
The gentleman at the desk offered me a homemade chocolate chip cookie, how unexpected and nice is that? I actually asked his name since he was so nice. (Marcel)
The gym was small and did not have bicycles.There were 3 treadmills and some basic Pilates equipment and weights
Everyone at the hotel was nice, the room service for breakfast was very good and fairly priced.
The swimming pool was clean,the jacuzzi was set slightly away from the pool for privacy. The price was comparable to smaller hotels/motels nearby but it was 100 % nicer!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Swingdancers123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dfld, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Deerfield Beach - Boca Raton, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2014

Thank you for your comments about your recent stay at our hotel. I have copied Marcel as well. We look forward to your return.

Sincerely,
Walter Chapman
General Manager
954-422-1773
walter.chapman@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,114)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

760 - 766 of 1,114 reviews

Reviewed 3 April 2014

Our Doubletree experience was exceptional at every level. Courteous, efficient, and accommodating, the check in staff set the tone for our entire weekend. We slept in a bed as comfortable as our own, which included pillows that were of high quality. Room service delivered delicious meals, the self-parking was convenient, the elevator quick, the cleanliness perfect.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
1  Thank Mkilbourn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dfld, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Deerfield Beach - Boca Raton, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2014

Thank you for writing and I am glad the hotel was to your liking. Please come back and stay again.

Sincerely,
Walter Chapman
General Manager
954-422-1773
walter.chapman@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2014

Excellent outstanding customer service by the Manaer Marcel. I booked 2 roms, we enjoyed the stay. Calling corporate to give positive feedback! Helped me resolve all problems in a matter of 2 minutes.

Room Tip: Definetely a lovely place to get some rest!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Allie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dfld, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Deerfield Beach - Boca Raton, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2014

Thank you for writing. I passed along your comments to Marcel.
Look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,
Walter Chapman
General Manager
954-422-1773
walter.chapman@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2014

We stayed overnight. Ample parking; free WiFi; clean rooms. 2 negatives for us: whenever someone would go in and out in the next room, it sounded like someone was trying enter our room. A little unnerving when you're trying to sleep. Also, the pillows have no support at all. Even when using 2 pillows, it was somewhat uncomfortable since we're used to firmer pillows. Other than that, we won't hesitate to stay here again when we're in the area.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
1  Thank Vicki N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dfld, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Deerfield Beach - Boca Raton, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2014

Thank you for your feedback. I am glad you enjoyed your visit and have passed along your pillow and lock comments to housekeeping and maintenance.
I hope you will come back again.

Sincerely,
Walter Chapman
General Manager
954-422-1773
walter.chapman@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2014

We stayed for two nights and was placed in a room next to the elevator, you can hear through the walls all of its sounds, and also could hear other guest in and out off there rooms, doors are heavy and slam easely. Even on discounted rate a bit pricey for what was recieved, We most likely will not stay at another location

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
2  Thank Don M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dfld, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Deerfield Beach - Boca Raton, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2014

Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay. I am sorry that you were inconvenienced with the noise issues. We will be starting on renovations this summer and will address among other things your noise issues including the elevators.
I hope you will decide to give us another chance.

Sincerely,
Walter Chapman
General Manager
954-422-1773
walter.chapman@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2014

Very good food, staff very friendly, has shuttle to beach, is close to freeway Does have nuts in the free warm cookies alalalalskkdkdkajhd;sfjasdklf; ti fajslkjitokl;safjklithwe;klasfdiothasdnfasiofwjtnkl;klsadfjiosdfdasiopdfnk;ltiosdfn;sklt;iosadf;jklskdfdjkl;dasjiotkl;asldkfjasioptiosdf;kljwiojfasdkl;sdjkl;fsdiotiosdkl;flosdkfjowiotkl;jfsjsadfjoirptuaskjl;dfjkasioptopsudfjkl;asjkldfjoisertjnwm;tmopisdfjioapsdfiopiogkl;klsdfa

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
1  Thank Anita S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dfld, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Deerfield Beach - Boca Raton, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2014

Thank you for writing about your visit. I apologize if the nuts in the cookies were a surprise.
I hope you will come back soon.

Sincerely,
Walter Chapman
General Manager
954-422-1773
walter.chapman@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2014

Worst hotel experience I've ever had. Drove 1300 miles for my niece's wedding to be treated second class. You need to throw a Maserati keychain on the counter when you check in, in order to get their attention. Desk attendant was as rude as I've seen, Manager was no better. Making requests at reservation is futile and pointless, you get what they want to give you. We got put on a floor with pets, dogs barking in the room next door. How many hotels do you frequent that don't have complimentary coffee? $2.00 a cup, and we're not talking a 20 ouncer... are you kidding??? Extra $$ for mini fridge, no microwave, have to beg at front desk for more coffee for your room coffee maker, just ridiculous! Went to Orlando DoubleTree from here and were treated like royalty, the way it should be! Groom had to say something as he was leaving to management before they recognized us the last day and tried to make it up to us. Too little, Too late... will never stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
1  Thank Daniel E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dfld, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Deerfield Beach - Boca Raton, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2014

We appreciate that you chose to stay with us for such a special occasion and apologize for the poor service experience you had. We want to ensure all guests are comfortable and cared for, especially after a long day of travel. Your detailed feedback about your assigned room location and amenity requests have been shared with the appropriate members of our team and will be addressed accordingly. Please accept our sincerest apologies and we hope we'll have a chance to invite you back, should your travels bring you to our area again.

Sincerely,
Walter Chapman
General Manager
954-422-1773
walter.chapman@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Deerfield Beach
2.5 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Deerfield Beach - Resort & Spa
2.3 mi away
Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort
Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort
#1 of 18 in Deerfield Beach
2,471 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach
Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield...
#2 of 18 in Deerfield Beach
718 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites
Best Western Plus Deerfield Beac...
#7 of 18 in Deerfield Beach
588 reviews
2.8 mi away
Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton, Curio Collection by Hilton
2.3 mi away
Comfort Inn Oceanside
Comfort Inn Oceanside
#12 of 18 in Deerfield Beach
295 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Deerfield Beach - Boca Raton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Deerfield Beach - Boca Raton

Address: 100 Fairway Dr, Deerfield Beach, FL 33441-1856
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Broward County > Deerfield Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Deerfield Beach
#5 Romantic Hotel in Deerfield Beach
#5 Family Hotel in Deerfield Beach
Price Range: £132 - £252 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Deerfield Beach - Boca Raton 3.5*
Number of rooms: 220
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Agoda, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Deerfield Beach - Boca Raton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Deerfield Beach/Boca Raton Hotel Deerfield Beach
Hilton Hotel Deerfield Beach
Deerfield Beach Boca Raton Hilton
Hilton Boca Raton
Deerfield Beach Hilton
DoubleTree By Hilton Hotel Deerfield Beach - Boca Raton Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing