We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Deerfield Beach - Boca Raton
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Suites(Deerfield Beach)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Oceanside(Deerfield Beach)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tropic Isle Beach Resort(Deerfield Beach)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Deerfield Beach Motel(Deerfield Beach)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,141)
Filter reviews
1,141 results
Traveller rating
554
289
148
87
63
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
554
289
148
87
63
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscookiesdouble treefront deskshuttle serviceboca ratonbreakfast buffetbusiness tripupon checkfitness centerwould highly recommend this hotelvery nice hotelpool areaomelettefort lauderdalemelissabahamasconference
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
723 - 728 of 1,141 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2014

I was dissapointed in the service of this hotel. Stayed for 4 days on a business trip. Checked in, took a shower, only to find that there were no towels in the bathroom. Received towels later on but never received a refill on the supplies to the coffee bar. Countertops were dusty and housekeeping only made the bed, left towels, but did not refill any supplies nor dusted the countertop.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
1  Thank Arnela A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom M, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Deerfield Beach - Boca Raton, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2014

Dear Arnela A.,

We want your stay to be excellent every time, and I am very disappointed that we did not deliver that experience to you. Your comments were reviewed with our housekeeping team, and your feedback has been used as a training tool to better service our guests. We strive to deliver the best service and accommodations in South Florida, and I appreciate your review in our efforts to improve.

Please let me know when you will be returning to the hotel so I may personally invite you to stay with us again to enjoy our improved service and cleanliness.

Warm regards,

Tom Mulroy
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2014

Beautifull hotel and very well located, clean and spacius rooms and facilities...Great staff, specially the Guest Manager services miss Oriana Garcia, always ready to help in any case..Hope to como back soon for another great vacation. Definitly a very good place to stay in south florida

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
1  Thank Hayssam D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom M, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Deerfield Beach - Boca Raton, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2014

Dear Hayssam D.,

Thank you for your fantastic review of the DoubleTree Deerfield Beach/Boca Raton, especially the service you received from Oriana Garcia. She is an excellent addition to our team, and we are very fortunate to have her lead our Front Office Team.

We look forward to hosting you for your next vacation. Please reach out to Oriana when you are ready to return.

Warm regards,

Tom Mulroy
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2014

I had left a designer tote bag behind after check out. When I called the hotel, they had my bag. I was able to pick it up 2 days later completely intact. Very impressed with the work ethic of the staff.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Debra T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom M, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Deerfield Beach - Boca Raton, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2014

Dear Debra T.,

I am very happy to hear your designer bag was returned to you. You can trust our staff to make every effort to ensure our guests leave completely satisfied, and I greatly appreciate your recognition of our housekeeping team.

Please let us know when we can expect your return.

Best regards,

Tom Mulroy
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2014

We got great value and service. The staff was very friendly and helpful. we would consider coming back. The hotel has a friendly and efficient shuttle service that tooks to nearby restaurants, shopping and Deerfield Beach. Rooms were very clean and quiet. The pool area was excellent. It felt like being in a resort.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank David O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom M, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Deerfield Beach - Boca Raton, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2014

Dear David O.,

What a pleasure to read and share your experience with our team!! We pride ourselves on our friendly, warm, and attentive service, and we are always thankful for feedback that shows we care. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, and we hope to welcome you back on your return to South Florida.

Best regards,

Tom Mulroy
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2014

Wonderful hotel with a ton of little extra amenities. Including a pool, restaurant, and breakfast! The hotel is very clean and the staff was friendly and professional. I highly recommend this property!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Joe Andrew A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom M, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Deerfield Beach - Boca Raton, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2014

Dear Joe Andrew A.,

Thank you so much for your awesome review and recommendation!! We agree...we are a Gem in the Deerfield Beach and Boca Raton area, and we love to surprise our guests with all we have to offer. Please spread the word, and come back and experience all we have to offer soon.

Very best regards,

Tom Mulroy
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews