We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Suites
Nearby Hotels
US$161
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Atlantique Beach House(Deerfield Beach)(Great Value!)
US$98
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach(Deerfield Beach)(Great Value!)
US$111
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Oceanside(Deerfield Beach)
US$113
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$101
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$151
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$113
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Royal Blues Hotel(Deerfield Beach)
US$393
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$368
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (148)
Filter reviews
148 results
Traveller rating
35
37
22
28
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
35
37
22
28
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleannew carpethot breakfastextra towelshot tubfree breakfastboca ratoninterstatewalmartclerk
Filter
Updating list...
129 - 134 of 148 reviews
Reviewed 7 January 2014

Water on catwalk. Every time you walk in the room the carpet gets wet. Walls had cobwebs and scuff marks. Toilet did not flush. Rust and mold. Refrigerator ticked like a time bomb. Then they came and fixed it. Then it did not work. The first night we had to sleep with it ticking. No night time maintenance and the girl at the desk said you just have to live with it. I was there for a party bought food, half of it got ruined. Rudest staff I have ever met. Iron looked like someone cooked Carmel on it. Could not get a full set of towels. Asked desk 3 times. Stay Away!!!

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rickmwest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2013

I stayed at this Comfort Suites late Nov 2013 for 3 days. The Price was the best around, comparable to other local better hotels.
The STAFF was the best! Jackie, Samantha and Valerie are quality people who were friendly every time I needed ANYTHING! Always helped me with a smile.
FREE BREAKFAST in the mornings was superb! Even the lady who works in that area granted my every food wish! IDK her name, but great help!
It was raining so I didn't use the pool but it was beautiful! Even had a hot tub! Room was LARGE and even sectioned off as mini living-bed-bath room. Location right off of I-95 was Perfect! This is as good as it gets for hotels under $150.
If you are realistic and realize how much you are spending you will be very satisfied.
If you think you will get a mint on your pillow and free massages for what you're paying you may be disappointed. If you have even half a brain you will find everything and anything you need at this friendly, nice, clean Hotel!
I'm staying there again tonight! A+, A++ considering the $

Room Tip: The rooms facing the pool certainly will have a better view than the ones facing the parking lot. I-95, a busy freeway, is very close to the hotel, so if the sound of traffic bothers you don't get an east facing room, even tho you won't hear it in the room. Wasn't an issue, but it is there.
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Richard F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charles R, General Manager at Quality Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2013

Hello! Thanks for the review of your recent visit to the Quality Suites. I greatly appreciate hearing feedback from our guests as this only helps us grow as a hotel and staff. I am grateful that you recognized our fair prices paired with our excellent customer service. This is a 3 star hotel with 5 star service by our staff. I do thank you again for your kind words and patronage. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. Take care-

Charles Resta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2013

We changed rooms three times. We were there two evenings. I had read negative reviews online but also read that the hotel was renovating rooms and changing to a Quality Inn. I specifically asked for a renovated room. We took a chance given the proximity of the hotel to where we needed to be. The first room had a faucet that was not attached, black mold between the mirror and countertop in the bathroom and along all seams, a partially painted door in the bathroom and dirty woodwork. It looked as if someone dumped a bottle of yellow glue in the bathtub - I had no idea what it was and no interest i finding out. We were dead tired but went down to the desk to change rooms. The second room also had filthy woodwork and tiny bugs all over the chairs and tables. Gross. There was a large blob of pinkish purple paint on the bathroom door. There was a layer of thick dust on the shelf in the closet. The third room was better but still not great. It was the cleanest of the three which is not saying much. Woodwork and door was in need of paint. Scuffs/marks on walls in all three rooms. At least there were no bugs. Pocket door on bathroom in all three rooms is poorly designed and difficult to open and close.

The renovation status was most puzzling. It seemed very half-hearted. Clearly they had attempted to put some wall covering which appeared fairly new but already was dirty and scuffed in all three rooms. Bathroom renovations were sloppy with mold growing in seams. Some things had been changed/improved, other things had been left in disrepair. Elevators, particularly the floors, were disgusting. Puddles of water outside the rooms on the catwalk.
Breakfast was acceptable. We were visiting the area for a difficult family matter and were gone most of each day. When we arrived at night, we wanted a soda. There is ONE machine on the first floor - we were on the 4th floor. The one machine was not working. We went to the desk. She told us to walk over to the Best Western and buy one there. Enough said.

Room Tip: I do not know what to suggest as I had read other reviews and, therefore, asked for a renovated room. We changed three times before we could feel our surroundings would be barely acceptable.
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank cityshoregirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charles R, General Manager at Quality Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2013

Hello! I am sorry to hear that you were not fully satisfied during your stay with us. Clearly the rooms should have been inspected better and these issues should have been addressed BEFORE your arrival. As for the renovation, I am not sure where you heard that we had many renovated rooms. The renovation has begun with the exterior portion of the building. We are now converted to a Quality Inn and Suites hotel with room renovations taking place in a few months time. Faster internet, an improved breakfast, new decor in the lobby, brand new door locks and exterior painting are all new additions that are in progress for the hotel. I thank you for your feedback again-

Charles Resta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MYRIANE P, Manager at Quality Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarthaA1050, General Manager at Quality Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews