We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Noise a real issue”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites
Ranked #7 of 18 Hotels in Deerfield Beach
Reviewed 16 March 2014

Unfortunately this hotel is right in line of sight and hearing of one of the busiest freeways in the world, I-95. The construction of the hotel is in a U which then adds to the noise, so it is magnified. If noise is an issue, an it isn't to most people, then one needs to really consider staying here. Every thing else was right about the hotel, great staff, very clean, large breakfast room, good space, everything right except the noise for us.

Room Tip: The rooms on the wing closet to the entrance to the hotel, on the edge of the one wing have a partia...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Geneva K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (580)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

421 - 427 of 580 reviews

Reviewed 14 March 2014

Nice place but really needs to be upgraded. Bathroom in our needed some new fixtures. Maintenance was great and fixed our issue with decent timing.. blond fellow with English accent was quite helpful. The pool is Bjorn ice and heated with changing leds.

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank athenacdw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2014

Stayed here with my wife and kids. Nice pool rooms are pretty big needed to be updated is all but clean the housekeepers are really nice always smiling the housekeeping manager is great super funny kids loved him will be back here next yea!!!! oh and the breakfast is really good

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Carlos S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2014

I have stayed at this location many times over the past 14 years. I have always enjoyed my stays here. Also, they have a great bartend (Bob) who always remembers me. My wife and I stayed recently before a cruise. There are also many good restaurants nearby

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Gary A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2014

Very rude and arrogant staff, uncaring about broken and unusable amenities! Blamed me for erasing key card code when I was actually given the wrong room number. They couldn't even fess up to their error and no apologies offered.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank Lee M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2014

I have stay at this hotel many times over the past 15 years both for business and pleasure. I have always enjoyed my stays. I also enjoy the fact that Bob the bartender has always been friendly and usually remembers me

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Gary A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2014

The few negative things I can think about this hotel are: ~at the pool side you will only get the sun after 12pm., ~the sofabed was very uncomfortable. Everything else was great. Very clean, updated, staff was very friendly. Would defiantly come back to this location.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank fcli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Deerfield Beach hotels
2.8 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Deerfield Beach - Resort & Spa
1.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach
Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield...
#3 of 18 in Deerfield Beach
713 reviews
1.3 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Deerfield Beach - Boca Raton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3 mi away
Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort
Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort
#1 of 18 in Deerfield Beach
2,456 reviews
0.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Deerfield Beach I-95
La Quinta Inn & Suites Deerfield...
#16 of 18 in Deerfield Beach
302 reviews
0 mi away
Quality Suites
Quality Suites
#17 of 18 in Deerfield Beach
139 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites

Address: 1050 E Newport Center Dr, Deerfield Beach, FL 33442-7723
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Broward County > Deerfield Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 18 Hotels in Deerfield Beach
Price Range: £85 - £197 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 107
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Deerfield Beach Hotel Deerfield Beach
Best Western Deerfield Beach Hotel And Suites
Deerfield Beach Best Western
Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing