We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Deerfield Beach I-95
Nearby Hotels
US$173
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$150
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$160
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$85
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach(Deerfield Beach)(Great Value!)
US$111
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$140
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Royal Blues Hotel(Deerfield Beach)
US$505
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$480
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Oceanside(Deerfield Beach)
US$142
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Ashley Brooke Motel(Deerfield Beach)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Tropic Isle Beach Resort(Deerfield Beach)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (312)
Filter reviews
312 results
Traveller rating
85
90
62
30
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
85
90
62
30
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshome depotroom was cleanboiled eggsstay there againcruise portvisiting familypleasant staywe've stayedexcellent stayhillsborofllinensratesinterstate
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
204 - 209 of 312 reviews
Reviewed 28 January 2014

Very nice people. Nice stay. We've stayed here several times, and it has always been a good stay. I like to take a nap, and the room is nice and dark with the drapes drawn. Everything was quite comfortable.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank dunitall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2014

Booked for a two night stay with Kayak (booking.com) for an Executive King, non-smoking room. Check in smooth, however my room was a double bed and I was asked for smoking preference despite requesting non at booking. Front desk said they were sold out, however they did move me to a king bed room with no smoking aroma, MUCH better. Cheerful desk staff, mature well maintained property with diligent housekeeping. First La Quinta stay and satisfied, would recommend this property to anyone seeking a good value.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank boomerang86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2014

it was fine, execpt for the maintanace staff that kept slamming the door directly next to my room, it sounded like some one was pounding on my door at 6am! but other than that the rest of the staff was very friendly, the apperently they allow cat and dogs, from the barking i heard, which i why the 2nd floor hall way smelled of urine the first night.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Steve S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2014

The staff was friendly and the room was clean. The fitness center was small but all I needed was a treadmill so I was fine. The location, while not in a scenic area, was convenient for where we needed to be. Be sure to ask for a non-smoking room if that is important to you.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Fran B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2014

Great , clean affordable lodging. Was so nice, we booked it for the next weekend as well and will use this motel in the future. Staff was friendly, room was well appointed. Could have used a full-length mirror but all and all, would hightly recommend this motel.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Debbie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews