We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn Deerfield Beach I-95 at Hillsboro E
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Suites(Deerfield Beach)
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Oceanside(Deerfield Beach)
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tropic Isle Beach Resort(Deerfield Beach)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Deerfield Beach Motel(Deerfield Beach)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (360)
Filter reviews
360 results
Traveller rating
45
70
86
69
90
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
45
70
86
69
90
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
210 - 215 of 360 reviews
Reviewed 24 April 2014

Need a night away from the every day. So me and my girlfriend went to La Quinta. The stress just eased away. Comfortable bed, nice TV, great bathroom. I love the mini fridge and microwave. Staff was very helpful and friendly.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Richard P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2014

this hotel is excellent if you are flying out of Sanford airport. a little ways from the airport but easy to get to from I 4 and easy to get to airport from Hotel. Rooms were clean and nice. We use handicap rooms and there is plenty room to move around with wheelchair or walker. Breakfast was delicious and a good choice to pick from.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Carol M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2014

The a/c noisy
Water bug in room
Flies in room
Have to request bed to be made
Mgr Valerie's was punitive to me. She said she would have compensated me fir water bug but her staff complained about my friend and me. She refused to tell me what they said I told her all we asked for the beds to be made. Common practice in a hotel
How could Valerie compare personalities to a water bug. When asked her last she refused to tell me she said the bd oh health knew her well . This was a nightmare stay

Room Tip: Go to another hotel. Just keep going when u see this hotel
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kaskee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2014

This hotel is a great location right off of I-95 One side of the hotel appears to have people living in the rooms which can make some travelers uncomfortable. My only other complaint would be the lack of variety for breakfast but it does serve the purpose and the staff is polite and friendly.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Timothy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2014

Very dissatisfied. Sagging beds, loud A/C, crack in sink, tub water backup. as soon as we entered the room we noticed both beds with considerable sag. Kept rolling to middle of bed when trying to sleep. A/C kept waking us up with its load kick-on noise. Had crack in sink and had to pull bathtup plug out in order to avoid water back-up

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Alan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews