We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great little spot to stop in for lunch”

Ziree Thai and Sushi
Ranked #70 of 412 Restaurants in Delray Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Thai
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Florida
Level Contributor
133 reviews
115 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Great little spot to stop in for lunch”
Reviewed 28 February 2012

What a well-appointed little restaurant right on the main drag going into Delray Beach. It's actually located two blocks from the tennis center so a great place to run in for some fresh, good sushi and/or Thai food. The food arrived on a lovely tray which included a bonsai tree. Really fresh sashimi and they make their rolls with brown rice upon request. I will definitely go back in the future.

  • Visited February 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Barbara P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

99 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    47
    31
    16
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Delray Beach
Level Contributor
220 reviews
173 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Nice decor, great Thai food and delicous sushi!”
Reviewed 17 November 2011

We loved this place. The Thai food is very very good. The best in the area. I had some sushi, it was very fresh! The place has a grea decor. Clean and modern. A little off the busy side of the strip but still within walking distance of the hustle and bustle of downtown. Prices are reasonable for what you get.

  • Visited November 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Karen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Easton, MD
Level Contributor
119 reviews
59 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Fresh, abundant, tasty, fantastic Thai food at a great price.”
Reviewed 18 October 2011

I used to live in Delray Beach and this is my favorite place to go for lunch or dinner. On every South Florida visit, I fit in at least one meal at Ziree! The food is always is fresh and delicious and the service, friendly. Really great Thai cuisine and a diverse menu.

  • Visited December 2010
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JudyG09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
62 reviews
56 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Awesome!”
Reviewed 19 August 2011

The best food. We eat here one to two times a week.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Rakdoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ontario, Canada
Level Contributor
330 reviews
124 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 192 helpful votes
“Very pleased”
Reviewed 14 June 2011

Very pleased with this restaurant. There are so many restaurants in the Delray beach area, but look no further.
The restaurant is small, but nicely done up. The service was excellent as was the food. We all mostly had the Thai food side of the menu, there is a Japanese side also.
We had Pad Thai with lobster, and it was very, very good. Would come back in a heart beat.

  • Visited June 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Misty58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ziree Thai and Sushi also viewed

 

Been to Ziree Thai and Sushi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing