We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nice stay”
Review of Travelodge Deltona

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Travelodge Deltona
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Deltona
Reviewed 15 July 2014

I stayed for one evening while moving through the area, I was in the hotel less than 24 hours. Check in was easy and my room was clean. The tub could use a re-finishing. There are plenty of restaurants of both the fast food and sit down type within a 5 to 10 minute drive. Hotel is 2 minutes from I-4 which is good if you are traveling. There was nothing wring with the stay however I think I will look for other options if in the area again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gmaestro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (550)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

386 - 392 of 550 reviews

Reviewed 9 July 2014

Traveled to Florida from Philly by car for our Anniversary! Needless to say, we were tired and appreciated the fact that our check in was hassle free. Louise greeted us with our expectation of true "Southern Hospitality" she made us feel comfortable and assured us that we'd enjoy our stay and that she'd make sure of it! There weren't any issues with the lodging and this will definitely be our "go to" place when we return to Fla.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank onthego655
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2014

Nice clean room. Friendly staff. Booked through expedia.com. wanted 2 beds only recieved 1. Expedia nor the hotel wanted to exercise control of making the change; however, the room proved to be just fine. Mickey D and Waffle house next door with IHOP walking distance. Quiet area not much traffic. Easy access to I4. Reasonable price during speed week. 20 minutes from track. PERFECT for my needs. Comfortable bed. Non flat screen TV. Cable tv. One power out let did not work. Rm 212. Loud roaring sound in the walk. Possible water pipe. Certainly would do it again.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
Thank Willie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2014

Good hotel but could use an update new TV, beds and exterior of the hotels looked like it was shut down

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
1  Thank Carla R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014

This was an awesome little hotel. My husband and I stayed 3 days. The beds were great and the pillows were awesome. The rooms were nice and clean, just as pictured. We enjoyed the area behind the hotel because of the grills and picnic tables. The staff was friendly and helpful. We would recommend this hotel to any of our family and friends.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Melissa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Stacy R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank John T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Deltona
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn DeBary/Deltona
6.6 mi away
Days Inn Orange City/Deland
Days Inn Orange City/Deland
#3 of 5 in Orange City
270 reviews
4.1 mi away
Monroe's On The Lake Hotel & Banquet Hall
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.5 mi away
Budget Inn
Budget Inn
#5 of 6 in Sanford
175 reviews
2.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Orange
4.7 mi away
Orange City Motel
Orange City Motel
#4 of 5 in Orange City
30 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Deltona? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Deltona

Address: 481 Deltona Blvd, Deltona, FL 32725-8015
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Deltona
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Deltona
Price Range: £49 - £68 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Travelodge Deltona 2.5*
Number of rooms: 130
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, getaroom.com, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Travelodge Deltona reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Deltona Hotel Deltona
Deltona Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing