We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
19 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Destin, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great stay!”
Reviewed 3 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

This was a last minute weekend getaway & our first time in Destin. I picked this place thru tripadvisor's review & I'm glad that I did. The place was spacious & clean, though I think those balcony chairs need to be replaced. The master bathroom toilet still needs to fixed, with the water continuously running, which was the same complain from a previous review. Otherwise, our stay was great & will definitely come back & recommend this place to my friends.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IL
Reviewed 18 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“We enjoyed our stay.”
Reviewed 30 September 2012 for a stay in September 2012

The accomodations were great. The view and access to the beach was fine. The location to the beach and local restaurants was fine. Our third floor rooms were just right.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ohio
Reviewed 10 November 2011 for a stay in August 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Perfect condo for our family beach vacation”
Reviewed 3 September 2011 for a stay in August 2011

This was our family's 5th vacation in Destin, FL and Jade East Towers Unit 330 was perfect! Great location with an incredible view of the Gulf of Mexico. We found it to be very clean, well maintained and plenty of room for our family of 5. The coded door lock and in-unit laundry were extremely convenient. My 8 year old even commented, "This is the best place ever!" We had a fantastic vacation and plan to return again soon.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Texas
Reviewed 21 July 2011 for a stay in July 2011

Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Very pleased, hope to be back.”
Reviewed 21 May 2010 for a stay in May 2010

Loved the condo layout. We were a party of 6 and had plenty of room. The
master bedroom was amazing. We loved the large bathroom and shower. The
master bedroom had its own door to the balcony. We left the door cracked
and fell asleep to the sound of the ocean. The condo was very clean and well
stocked. There were plenty of towels and the kitchen had everything we
needed for our short stay. The room came with two beach chairs and an
umbrella located on the beach. That was a big help since we did not have
either. The private beach and pool were great!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
from
US$122
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing