We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Destin, Florida

Reviews from our community

Poor - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Janice H
Ohio
1 review
“need better maintaince”
Reviewed 12 February 2016 for a stay in July 2015

Very nice property... jsut wish if u have a problem that the resort would fix it. Called day we arrived that we had no internet.. Poor poor to get it fixed. Actually they nevver came waisted like 4 hours watitin out of our day. Very Unhappy... An they never did fix it. Dont advertise u have wifi if u dont in the room.... No remote for tv an that never came either.....Sofa bed very noisy so son had to sleep on couch an he didnt fit bein 6'2..... Very unsastified.....

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Mar 2016
Dear Valued Guest,

We are terribly sorry to hear that your experience at the Pelican Beach resort was not all you’d hoped it would be due to the problems you faced.

Our records indicate that you notified us, prior to the office opening, at 810 a.m. the morning after you checked in to report the Wi-Fi issue. The manager that assisted you reported the issue as resolved at 1146 a.m. the same day. This manager also entered a work order around that same time for the missing remote, which we also show as completed.

We certainly apologize that you had to experience these issues. While we do everything that we can to prevent these inconveniences, minor issues such as this do happen at times. We try to make sure that when they do happen that our response time is very prompt. Our goal is to resolve the issues quickly and get you back on vacation.

We hope you will visit again and give us another opportunity to exceed your expectations and provide you with an exceptional experience.

Sincerely,
ResortQuest Management
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing