We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location for your trip to the beach!”
Emerald Waters Destin
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Emerald Waters Destin
Kitchen Area Living Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Emerald Waters Destin
Kitchen Area
Living Area
Master Bedroom
Queen Bedroom
Queen Bedroom
Dining Area
Hot Tub\\Pool Area
Complex Access
Patio Area
Beach Access
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Destin, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
G6551QZje...
Lincoln Nebraska
1 review
“Perfect location for your trip to the beach!”
Reviewed 16 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This is the second year we have stayed in this condo. The condo has three bedrooms with their own bathrooms, a full kitchen, washer/dryer, and ground floor patio. The condo complex has its own pool but why would you need the pool when you have the beach a little more than 10 steps from the front door. Not only is the condo close to the beach, you are within minutes to scooter rentals, paddle board rentals, great restaurants, the Destin Commons for shopping, and Destin Harbor Boardwalk. Take advantage of this condo's great location!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
silvershe...
Fayetteville, Tennessee
1 review
“I love that all three bedrooms have its own bathroom.”
Reviewed 14 February 2017 for a stay in September 2016

It is just across from the beach, restaurants, clean, has its own pool and hot tub and the owners are wonderful to work with.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Randy G
1 review
“Best Value In Destin”
Reviewed 23 January 2017 for a stay in September 2016

A perfect 3 bedroom, 3 bath beautiful spacious condo for your family vacation. The condo is located near shopping, restaurants and quick access to the beach. The owners are very friendly and respond quickly to your inquiry or any issues. Also they have provided a fully stocked kitchen, wifi, and dvd player for movies. My grandson loves the pool and hot tub. After staying at some other condos in the area I would definitely recommend this condo to anyone. .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Beautiful Beach Condo with great location!!”
Reviewed 12 January 2017 for a stay in July 2016

This year will be our fifth year to stay at this condo. It is beautifully decorated and has 3 edrooms and three baths which accommodates our family nicely. Each bedroom has either a comfortable king size or queen size bed and has plenty of room..The kitchen is fully stocked with everything you could possibly need. The covered patio is our favorite place to have coffee in the morning . It is conveniently located right across street from the beach and location is great as you are within walking distance of several restaurants, coffee shops and other stores. The swimming pool area is few steps from patio. I highly recommend this condo and know that you will enjoy staying here as much as my family does!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
margybob
Dellrose, Tennessee
1 review
“Wonderful facilities, first class accommodations.”
Reviewed 12 January 2017 for a stay in November 2016

My husband and I traveled to Destin with his sister, our daughter and our grandson. We were very comfortable in this condo, especially with three full baths. Nice pool, hot tub and just a walk to the beach, restaurants and stores.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Williamm...
1 review
“Outstanding!”
Reviewed 12 January 2017 for a stay in October 2016

Great location, great place to stay. The owners were great to work with. The place is super clean and has been well-kept. Condo is on the ground floor with a nice patio to enjoy morning coffee. Separate bathrooms for each bedroom was also nice when getting ready. We spent a lot of time at the pool. It was also clean and well-kept. Location is convenient; the beach is just a short walk across the street, and great restaurants are also just down the street. It's the place I want to stay when visiting Destin!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
975jim
Destin, Florida
1 review
“Love, love, love this place!”
Reviewed 18 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

This is our third year in this same condo and it is an amazing condo. It is super convenient to the beach. Great pool & hot tub. Condo updated with new appliances and furnishings and very clean. This is a very quiet area. Restaurants are within walking distance. The owners are extremely easy to work with, very accommodating. We would certainly recommend this and will certainly be back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location/Price
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing