We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Staff and Customer Service” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of S.E.A. Chase Watersports

S.E.A. Chase Watersports
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: S.E.A. Chase Watersports is Destin's premiere place to come for all your water sport needs. We specialize in FUN insuring your trip is a memorable one. Pontoon boat rentals, Stand-up Paddle boards and kayaks. We'll throw in a FREE kayak or stand up paddle board with a full or half day pontoon rental!
1 review
“Great Staff and Customer Service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 August 2014

Did a family trip and rented a pontoon from S.E.A. Chase. We were greeted by very polite staff. Our trip was cut short because of weather and they allowed us to come back the next day to finish up our outing at no charge. We were very pleased and the boat was great too.

Visited August 2014
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank Jeff M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

193 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    154
    16
    7
    5
    11
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dallas, Georgia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Rented a pontoon boat”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 August 2014

Excellent service and a great group of workers. The guy who sent us off was funny and very nice. Would recommend again. 10/10. The boat performed as expected and we had a blast.

Visited August 2014
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank thomas m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gatlinburg, Tennessee
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Excellent Service!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 August 2014

We were so excited to get to take the pontoon boat out on the water! My children have never experienced anything like it before. The staff at S.E.A. were great! Very is to check in and out. They help you with your things on and off the boat. The friendliness of the deck hand who helped us was second to none. I will definitely recommend them and use them again the next time we visit. Way to go! Your the best! Thank you so much it really was the highlight of our vacation!

Visited August 2014
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank Jackie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clinton, LA
1 review
“Awesome fishing trip”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 August 2014

These people go out of their way to put you on the fish and to make sure your experience is a memorable one. This was our second year in a row and we will be back!

Visited July 2014
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank Robert H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 August 2014

We rented a pontoon boat for 4 hours during our trip to Destin. Every single person in their crew was friendly and had great personalities. The lady checking us in was great about getting everything set up even when one family in our party was running late. The guy helping load our stuff and giving directions was full of personality. He was great!
The rental came with either a kayak or a paddle board. The kids loved that (we used it at Crab Island).
It was a great value and we had lots of fun. We would rent from them again.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank J B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed S.E.A. Chase Watersports also viewed

 
Destin, Florida Panhandle
Destin, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to S.E.A. Chase Watersports? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing