We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good place to watch the game.”
Review of RedBrick Pizza

RedBrick Pizza
Ranked #150 of 306 Restaurants in Destin
Price range: US$8 - US$20
Cuisines: Pizza
Description: This pizza place is a MUST for anyone on a gluten-free diet. Redbrick supports Celiac community and trains their employees in order to give gluten-free diners a safe and delicious place to eat.
Restaurant details
Description: This pizza place is a MUST for anyone on a gluten-free diet. Redbrick supports Celiac community and trains their employees in order to give gluten-free diners a safe and delicious place to eat.
Mobile, Alabama
Level 6 Contributor
206 reviews
115 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“Good place to watch the game.”
Reviewed 30 October 2013 via mobile

We went there to watch the saints game. They have TVs at each table. Wife ordered salads which were good for the money. Considering their location in destin commons the prices were very reasonable. Will return.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank trailblr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

92 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    42
    26
    20
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Herrin, Illinois
Level 5 Contributor
86 reviews
74 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Great Pizza!”
Reviewed 22 October 2013 via mobile

A nice break from a seafood diet on our honeymoon. Excellent food, nice staff and good prices. AND they offer military discount.

Helpful?
Thank Dan E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kentucky
Level 5 Contributor
39 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Surprisingly good Pizza”
Reviewed 15 October 2013

First timers at the Redbrick and were happy with our choice. Good little pizza joint. Friendly employees. Glad we chose this for our lunch while wondering around Destin Commons. Recommend: 11" pepperoni add a little parm and hot pepper flakes. Perfect lunch for two. Thin yummy NY stylish crust. Yum! Their sign also says they have a gluten free crust. We didn't try it but that's a great option for some.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank ky40741
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Westport, Indiana
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
“Great pizza”
Reviewed 24 September 2013

Pizza was delicious. It is a thin crisp crust that is quite tasty. Breadsticks were good as well. The only thing that would have made it better is if they would have had Splenda for the unsweet tea. :)

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MBSpeer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Good Pizza, Good Price”
Reviewed 4 September 2013 via mobile

Red Brick pizza was very good, we had the meats pizza. its located in the Destin Commons right by RAVE movie theater. took about 20 minutes to get our pizza, but worth the wait

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Wes714
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed RedBrick Pizza also viewed

Destin, Florida Panhandle
Destin, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to RedBrick Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing