We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“Last Week of Summer - before School Starts Back”
5.0 of 5 bubbles
White sand beaches and crystal clear waters are waiting for you when you stay at Ariel Dunes.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
White sand beaches and crystal clear waters are waiting for you when you stay at Ariel Dunes.
King master suite with walk in shower, garden tub, water views and balcony access Ariel Dunes II - you'll wish you had booked a longer stay.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent
21 reviews
White sand beaches and crystal clear waters are waiting for you when you stay at Ariel Dunes.
King master suite with walk in shower, garden tub, water views and balcony access
Ariel Dunes II - you'll wish you had booked a longer stay.
View from our 5th floor balcony.
Dining and living areas in Ariel Dunes II #502.
65" TV, blu-ray, Netflix and  library of DVD's
Booking with ChristianCondos is so simple and easy.  Call us today!
You'll find plenty of room to relax in our living area.
Dining room - table for four and two barstools.
Well-equipped kitchen with granite countertops and stainless steel KitchenAid appliances.
The master bedroom features a king-size canopy bed.
The master bedroom has private access to the large balcony.
Enjoy the 50" HDTV while relaxing in the master suite's king bed.
Let Christian Condos wash your troubles away
Ariel Dunes' second bedroom has a queen bed and overlooks the Seascape Golf Course.
This bedroom has its own access to the bathroom.
We try to think of everything so you don't have to worry about anything.
The bunk room has over-sized bunks that are large enough for adults.
Beautiful sunsets from your balcony - showtimes daily
In-unit laundry room with iron and board.
A great place to enjoy spectacular sunsets.
Pull up a chair and relax poolside.
Shoreline entry pool is great for children
Just one of the views from our 5th floor balcony.
Destin is a very family-friendly beach vacation destination.
As our guest at Ariel Dunes, you have access to the fitness center.
Call us today and make plans for your vacation to Florida's beautiful Emerald Coast.
Enjoy some time in the sauna.
The Seascape Golf Course is just outside your front door.
Enjoy dining at the on-site Cabana Cafe
As our guest you'll enjoy complimentary beach service from March - October.
ChristianCondos can get you to the beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Destin, Florida

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
5 of 5 bubbles Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
GA
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 May 2013 for a stay in August 2012
1
person found this review helpful
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
VA
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful
4 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
4 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 4 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Absolutely amazing!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 May 2013 for a stay in April 2013

We spent our daughters 15th birthday and our 21st anniversary here ...The Condo is more than what the pictures show we had plenty of room to relax and stretch out. This condo is convenient to the beach,restaurants and other stores around it . Pat & Emily are amazing people and love to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. Thanks again for the wonderful stay during our Special moments in our families lives! We Highly Recommend staying at one of their condos ..We have stayed at and enjoyed 3 of their 4 condos . They are all super clean and feel like home ! We definitely will be back to stay!

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Fun in the Sun”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 April 2013 for a stay in March 2012

What a delightful place to stay. I came down with a bunch of girlfriends and liked it so much we stayed here again. With the free beach service included, it's great not to have to haul chairs and umbrella out each day. Would definitely stay here again. What great place to relax in front of the big screen tv after a day at the beach. Make sure you check out some of the wonderful restaurants in the area. We didn't bring the kids, but great bunk room if you do.

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TN
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 April 2013 for a stay in February 2013
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great stay!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 April 2013 for a stay in November 2011

My husband and I celeberated our wedding anniversary here and it was a wonderful experience. The location was close to golf, dining and the ocean; the condo was furnished and decorated very nicely; and it was uber clean! Will definitely go again sometime in the future.

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Home away from Home”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 April 2013 for a stay in October 2012

We are so glad to have discovered www.ChristianCondos.net and stayed in ariel Dunes Ii-502. It was perfect for our family. There was a romantic beautiful black canopy king bedroom suite with large balcony access and its own private bath complete with double vanities, garden tub and stand up shower. This vacation condo complex was truly like a home away from home for our family. It had everything we could imagine. The 5th floor was perfect, not too high & not too low and was extremely clean & well maintained. We'll definitely come to this unit again.

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Make Enquiry
How to book this rental
1
Submit an enquiry to the owner using the above make enquiry button
2
The owner will respond with a quote.  We encourage owners to respond within 24 hours
3
You will be able to send additional messages and pay for the quote through the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox
4
Payments made through the TripAdvisor Rental inbox are covered by Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing