We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Dependably excellent”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Bonefish Grill

Bonefish Grill
Ranked #59 of 300 Restaurants in Destin
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Romantic, Groups, Special Occasion Dining, Bar Scene, Business meetings
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Lunch, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Fort Walton Beach FL
Level Contributor
80 reviews
56 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 99 helpful votes
“Dependably excellent”
Reviewed 6 May 2014 credit card Amex Cardmember Review

Bonefish is my favorite overall restaurant no matter what city it's in. The food is reliably very good, the service is reliably excellent. Prices are reasonable and portions are generous.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank kgeorge1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

382 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    211
    101
    37
    16
    17
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Mississauga, Canada
Level Contributor
205 reviews
135 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“Good Food Good Value”
Reviewed 5 May 2014

The 4 of us ordered the Shareable Premium Mixed Grill for $22.90 per person. It comes with Salad, Center Cut Filet, Ahi Tuna with Pan Asian Sauce, Cold Water Lobster Tail with Warm Butter, Fresh Seasonal Vegetable. We also ordered the Bang Bang Shrimp (see pic). That was an excellent meal...good food, good value. The waitress was very helpful...she recommended an excellent place for breakfast and we went there the next morning.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Joseph20131008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baghdad, Baghdad, Iraq
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent Seabass”
Reviewed 30 April 2014

Ordered the Bang Bang Shrimp appetizers with Sea Bass for myself and my date had the Salmon. Both were excellent. The environment was very laid back and relaxing. Sat near the bar to watch the NBA games that were on. Enjoyed my time and the food here.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Chad B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Livonia, Michigan
Level Contributor
42 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Good restaurant”
Reviewed 28 April 2014

We had the calamari for a app, it was very big. Could have feed 4, very yummy. Then I had the Mahi with Lobster sauce again Yummy. Husband had the Tuna steak he really enjoyed it to. Happy hour was good, waiter was good. Did have good service.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TerryM14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
50 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great Food, Great Service The best in Destin”
Reviewed 24 April 2014

We visited many place but this was by far the best food, best service and the best value.
If we lived in Destin, we would be a regular.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank foodland2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bonefish Grill also viewed

 
Destin, Florida Panhandle
 
Destin, Florida Panhandle
Destin, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Bonefish Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing