We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Sitting  Room West/ Sunset and South View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sitting  Room West/ Sunset and South View
Sitting Room, Loft stairs, Kitchen, Entrance Balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Sitting  Room West/ Sunset and South View
Sitting Room, Loft stairs, Kitchen, Entrance
Balcony
Stairs down to beach
Balcony view  looking westward.
Crystal Sands view from the street
Sitting room and dining area
Kitchen
Washing Machine and Dryer
Downstairs Master Bedroom: queen bed
Bathroom Downstairs
Loft Bedroom: queen bed
'kids' 3rd bedroom: sloping ceiling, 2 twin beds
Upstairs Bathroom
Heated Pool: front/ street side  of the building
Crystal Sands viewed from the shore line. Top left unit is 314 B.
Sunset viewed from your condo's balcony.
Grill area. One of two. Grilling utensils provided. You provide charcoal.
View from loft bedroom #2
Street side of Crystal Sands as well as elevator bay.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Destin, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Joseph T...
1 review
“Nice stay”
Reviewed 7 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Our family enjoyed the week so much, the view was beautiful and so was the condo. Thank you for all the little extras provided.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
“If you want to be steps from the beach this is the place.”
Reviewed 25 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The place had more than enough room for my family of five. The condo was steps from the beach as advertised and sunsets were amazing. The owners were fantastic letting us check in very early. We'll visit again.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Mar 2017
We are thrilled you had such a nice experience and hope to see you again next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Fantastic view, so close to the water!”
Reviewed 1 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

My family of 4 adults loved everything about our stay. The condo was beautifully appointed and very clean. So much great shopping and endless places to eat - local and national chains. We stuck to as many local eateries as we could and weren't disappointed by any of them. Loved listening to the waves all day and night. The loft and main floor bedroom were very comfortable - as was everything else about the condo. The bedroom behind the loft is perfect for younger to teenage kids.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Centralia, Illinois
Reviewed 15 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Directly on the beach
Liked least: Washed towels often, could have used more
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Melanie W
Fort Myers, Florida, United States
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Beautiful View - right on the beach”
Reviewed 10 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
10
people found this review helpful

We had a lovely time in a beautiful condo with two other couples. The condo was fully stocked and roomy.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the view
Liked least: no closet space upstairs
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Perfect location, quiet setting, beautiful beach, awesome sunset”
Reviewed 3 April 2014 for a stay in February 2014
12
people found this review helpful

This condo is decorated beautifully, in perfect keeping with the outdoor setting. Very comfortable and well equiped for our stay.
The location was close to some awesome shopping and quite a few very good restaurants. Lots to see and do.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Apr 2014
You were fabulous guests. We hope you stay every year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing