We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to stay!”

Review of Love Me 1037

SkyRun Property - 'Love Me 1037' - Living Room - With LOTS of windows to let in the light and the views of the par-3 golf course outside.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
SkyRun Property - 'Love Me 1037' - Living Room - With LOTS of windows to let in the light and the views of the par-3 golf course outside.
Lots of windows Nice dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
2 reviews
SkyRun Property - 'Love Me 1037' - Living Room - With LOTS of windows to let in the light and the views of the par-3...
Lots of windows
Nice dining area
Living Area with lots of seating! - ...and a queen sleeper sofa.
Living Area
Kitchen from dining area
Full Kitchen
Enjoy the view from the kitchen..jpg - You won't spend all of your vacation in the kitchen of course... but when you're...
Private Deck
View from Deck
King Bedroom with flat panel
Master Bedroom is nicely decorated.jpg
Full Bath
Washer/Dryer in unit! - Not every 1br has in-room washer/dryer.
Sandpiper Pool (1 of 5 on property!)
Sandpiper Tennis
Enjoy a stoll around the grounds
The beach is an easy walk
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Destin, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Betty H
Denver, Colorado
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Cute place--problematic air conditioning”
Reviewed 31 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The condo itself is quite lovely--clean spacious, decorated well. The problem is the air conditioning. When it's 90 degrees outside, the condo is remarkably warm. The bedroom, in particular, was never cool enough and had to have a small fan running continuously to be bearable. I did contact the manager who promised to come by, but never did. Sandpiper Cover is a WIN; this particular unit, not so much due to the AC.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The proximity to the beach.
Liked least: The AC not working well & the plastic on the mattress (I'm not a child.).
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Aug 2015
We are very sorry you experienced problems at the condo. The property manager did go to the unit, however, it was late in the afternoon and not in the morning as perhaps was expected. The air conditioning was tested and was deemed to be working properly. Temperature in the bedroom was at 75 degrees, however, it was also noted that the bedroom window had been left wide opened with the shades closed. This would have contributed immensely to the cooling problem. The window was closed and the following day the property manager returned and noted that the temperature in the bedroom was now at 70 degrees.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wichita Falls, Texas
Reviewed 23 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Aug 2015
Thank you for your visit. You were a great Guest, and left the property in splendid condition. Please come back anytime and call me for a Manager's discount. Edgar at SkyRun.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing