We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“2nd time staying”
other travellers have booked this property
View from our balcony!!!!!!!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from our balcony!!!!!!!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
19 reviews
View from our balcony!!!!!!!
Our beach!
Mainroom
Main Room with Kitchen view
Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom deck entry
Master Bathroom
Second Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Second Bathroom
Wide shot from balcony, cut together
Pompano Joes
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Destin, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kris D
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“2nd time staying”
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in May 2018

We stayed here for the second time as promised. It was just as good as the first if not better. One of my complaints was the front door digital lock that didn't seem to want to work. The problem was the top button that is by itself would get stuck and not allow you to put the code it. Figured that out this time. Everything was perfect as usually, love coming here. We will return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jun 2018
Hi Kris,

Thank you for your review, we are so glad you had a great time again and we look forward to hearing from you again soon for your next trip.

Paul & Linda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jessica t
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Worth every Penny!”
Reviewed 15 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

This place is clean and quite!And perfect for a family vacation!Right across the street from the beach!If we come back to Florida.This is where we will be staying!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jun 2018
Hi Penny,

Thanks so much for your review and we are really glad you had a great trip.

Hope to hear from you again when you head to the beach again.

Paul & Linda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kris D
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“This was ABSOLUTE RELAXATION!”
Reviewed 23 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This was our second time to come to Destin. This Conda was the best. The Owner was perfect. The Stay was AMAZING!

It was a short walk to the beach, beautiful ocean view. Beautiful place inside and out. The Onsite manager was GREAT! Very polite, and wished my Daughter a Happy Birthday. Close to everything.

I will post some things I was wondering about before my stay:

There were towels, bedding, pillows, pots, pans coffee maker, dishes. EVERYTHING you need to stay.
- Bring your own toiletries.
Also we brought cleaning supplies. We also brought our own chairs, there are chairs in the container outside with a lot of other stuff to play with near the water. We didn't use it but its there if you forget some things. There are also STORES everywhere so if you want an umbrella, they are cheap enough to just buy and leave, we brought a Coleman Beach Tent, it was FANTASTIC! Everything worked so great, and we had so much fun. We ended up putting our lives on hold to stay an extra day. Also grills outside and as night falls in the shade. When we come back to Destin we are 100% going to stay here, it is just so perfect and Friendly owners.

I read all the reviews before renting this place and I will address the Lowest:

1) Laundry Room in Master Bathroom
(We did laundry once a day as a group, no privacy concerns for us)
2) No Kids Channels
(Our kid didn't get the chance to watch TV, but there were kids shows on in the morning, anymore kids had tablets and such to play with, there are also board games located in the unit)
3) The street crossing to the beach is busy, it is the Coast Road, Crosswalks everywhere and 99% of the time everyone yields for pedestrians, it is a law.
4) Pulling a Beach wagon up a hill is hard near Pompano Joes, We had the same issue, its hard pulling across the sand as well. There was another Couple there that had a two wheeled one, and I asked them, the same question, they had the same problem. We had the top Rated Beach Comber, and it was very difficult.


Our Cons:
No TV in second room
The Electronic Lock seemed finicky
Very Bulky Patio Furniture hard to maneuver.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
firsttime...
western kentucky
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beach Vacation and Wedding”
Reviewed 2 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Destin is the best beach so far we have been to. The location of this condo is perfect. To top it all off, this condo was very nice and clean and so close to everything! This vacation couldn't have been any better. Everything one needs for a beach outing and enjoyable stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Aug 2017
Thank you, We really enjoy the beach there as well. And try to keep the condo up to date.
We always appreciate great guests!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing