We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect family-friendly beach condo”
10 th floor Living Room, 2 King Size Master Suites
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
10 th floor Living Room, 2 King Size Master Suites
10 th Floor Master Bedroom 10th Floor Guest Bedroom 2nd Master Suite
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
10 th floor Living Room, 2 King Size Master Suites
10 th Floor Master Bedroom
10th Floor Guest Bedroom 2nd Master Suite
10th Floor Kitchen w/ everything you have at home
8th Floor Living Room, King Size Master, two double beds in Guest Bedroom.
8th floor Living Room
8th floor Master Bedroom w/King Bed
8th floor Master
8th floor Guest Bedroom
8th floor Kitchen w/ everything you have at home
Taken off 8th floor Balcony
Olympic Size Swimming Pool at Clubhouse w/ Gym and Sauna
Two Tennis Courts and Shuffle Board
Gym
Sauna
Tower 2 see pink 10th Floor
Tower 1 see pink 8th floor
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Destin, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kudd2017
Minneapolis, Minnesota
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect family-friendly beach condo”
Reviewed 21 May 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We had a perfect first visit to Destin and this convenient, comfortable condo was a primary reason! Located steps from the beach, with a beautiful view of the ocean from the 8th floor, it was ideal. If you have young children, they'll love the beach and pool like ours did! A variety of good restaurants were nearby, some walking distance, allowing us to spend more time enjoying the beach and pool. An amusement park is just a few minutes away, including go carts, putt putt golf, arcade and many fun rides for toddlers and young kids. Of course, our family often loved walking the beach on beautiful the beautiful fine sand. We already want to plan a return trip!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pat N
Holland, Ohio
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Tired unit mars vacation”
Reviewed 20 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

I looked forward to spending time in Destin. Unfortunately, we rented a unit that was a huge disappointment. While clean the furniture was old and the drapes, blinds and shower curtains had seen better days. The only bright spot was that we could were across the street from the beach and could sit on the patio and watch the waves.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 May 2017
I did not rent to Pat, she must be confused. Our Condo's are right on the beach with up to date furnishings. I am always buying new and changing out things. Plus we have Vertical Blinds (No Drapes)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 April 2016 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Apr 2015
We booked very last minute and I am so sorry if I failed to explain our 10th floor condo to our guests. Our Balcony is part of the Living Room, which makes it very large. You can still open the sliding glass doors however as she said the heat and A C go off while the doors are open. On the plus side it has Two Master Suites with Kingsize Beds and both have a View of the Gulf. I really appreciate all the nice things Bobbi said about our condo.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing