We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Beachwalk

Completely remodeled kitchen
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Completely remodeled kitchen
Kitchen with bright sunny dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Terrible
1 review
Completely remodeled kitchen
Kitchen with bright sunny dining area
Dining area
Dining area with barstools
Dining area with plenty of room
Peaceful lake just outside the back door
Open kitchen
Kitchen with stainless appliances
Kitchen to dining area
Remodeled kitchen
Kitchen and dining area
Front courtyard
Downstairs half bathroom
Beautiful beach at Sandestin
View from kitchen to dining area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Destin, Florida

Reviews from our community

Terrible - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Margaret...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very disappointing!”
Reviewed 6 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

It was not clean when arrive there was a huge dead bug in the kitchen when we arrived and the stove was dirty and there was old coffee grounds in the coffee pot and mirror in family room was all smeared and widows were flighty and bing bong balls where everywhere and was not vaccum dirt was in kitchen and family room and on stairs and sheets were stain and in Saturday morning people next store were putting in a patio and was so load when we were sitting out there having breakfast so ignoring and chair in front was all broken. And grill was not cleaned . First time renting a place in Destin Florida and not a great experience for the amount of money we paid next time will be going to a hotel never again! And pool wasn’t heated which they could of said only heated on spring break because of money issues. Sorry never renting a place again!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 May 2018
Hi Margaret,
I'm sorry that you didn't like the condo. While we can't control what other, nearby owners are doing to remodel their properties, we can certainly make sure our property is clean and comfortable. We sent the housekeeper out to reclean the stove top (it was scratched not dirty) and pick up the single ping pong ball from under the sofa. The unit was vacuumed as well as swept and mopped. There was a dead bug because we have pest control and occasionally one dies inside, it is Florida. Again, we apologize for the minor cleaning issues but we did send the housekeeper back out the next morning.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing