We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Ellenton
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Ellenton
Certificate of Excellence
Orlando, United States
2 reviews
“Great Service”
Reviewed 27 August 2014

The staff were very helpful when I called to get directions, and also follow-through once I arrived. They called to make sure my room was satisfactory and to see if there was anything they could do for me. The location was great with plenty of shopping and restaurants nearby.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Cheryl A T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JOYCM, General Manager at Hampton Inn Ellenton, responded to this review, 31 August 2014
Cheryl A T,

Thank you for your review. It is great to hear that the team was able to give you directions to get here and that you enjoyed our follow up. We look forward to having another opportunity to serve you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

556 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    366
    139
    36
    10
    5
See reviews for
191
139
38
132
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (36)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
North Richland Hills, United States
1 review
Reviewed 25 August 2014

Hotel was well appointed and clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful . Restraurants were close at hand and based on the hotel staffs recomendation I tried several. I found them to be as good as advertised. There is an outlet mall close at hand and I took the opportunity to a little bargain shopping.I would stay at the Hampton again if I return to the area.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank George F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JOYCM, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Ellenton, responded to this review, 26 August 2014
Thank you very much for your wonderful review of our property. We are so glad you found our staff to be so friendly and helpful and the hotel to be so clean. There are some great restaurants very close to our property and our staff does a great job in promoting them to our guests. We are also glad you were happy with our location next to the Ellenton Premium Outlets. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oblong, United States
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 August 2014

This is a very nice Hampton Inn--well maintained--very convenient location near restaurants and the Ellenton Outlet Mall--easy to get into from the interstate--staff was pleasant--hotel was busy but quiet--breakfast was like most chains--TV did not work but was repaired quickly

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank George R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JOYCM, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Ellenton, responded to this review, 26 August 2014
We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad you found it to be so well maintained and convenient to many local attractions, shopping and restaurants. Thank you for bringing the TV issue to our staff's attention during your stay. We are glad it was taken care of efficiently while you were here. We look forward to having you stay with us again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Middlefield, Connecticut, Usa
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 August 2014

Was in the area due to moving a family member and needed a couple nights stay. This place was just what we needed after the long drive from CT. After being on the road we just needed rest and no distractions and this place was perfect. Front desk was very helpful to our needs and suggested a room away from the elevator. The room was very clean and never a problem with housekeeping. The breakfast in the morning was very good and a lot to choose from.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Mary C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JOYCM, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Ellenton, responded to this review, 21 August 2014
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our award winning property. We can imagine how important a good night's rest is after such a long trip, and we are glad to hear that you were able to enjoy a peaceful and pleasant stay with us. We are thrilled that you found our staff to be so accommodating, our property to be so clean and that you enjoyed the breakfast as well. We look forward to welcoming you again during your next family visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 10 August 2014

I have stayed in many Hampton Inns and this is by far the best run and cleanest I have ever stayed in. Each of my needs and questions were answered quickly and professionally. My room was quiet and perfect for my stay. I will stay here every chance I get to go back to my hometown to visit. A was a wonderful experience during my 5 day stay.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank 331sylviag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JOYCM, General Manager at Hampton Inn Ellenton, responded to this review, 12 August 2014
331sylviag,

Thank you so much for your review. We take pride in our level of service and cleanliness and I am glad to hear that you enjoyed it. We look forward to being your home away from home when you are in the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wheaton, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2014

Waited too late to get into the Hampton in downtown Brandeton for a recent wedding - so we booked at the Bradenton-Ellerton Hampton. The hotel was very nice for a basic room - room and bathroom were celan; hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Didn't check out the pool or the free breakfast, but location is close to the Outlet Malls, some fast food and a Walgreen's. Not far away is a great bar with pub food and live music - Woody's. Definitely check it out!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Sylvia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JOYCM, General Manager at Hampton Inn Ellenton, responded to this review, 4 August 2014
Sylvia R.,

Thank you for your review. We are happy that we were able to host you recently at our property. Thank you for mentioning our cleanliness and level of service. I am sorry to hear that you weren't able to enjoy our outdoor pool or On The House Breakfast. We are glad you were able to enjoy Woody's River Roo; a local favorite. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Buford, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 29 July 2014

This hotel is a hidden treasure. The rooms are excellent and the breakfast is awesome. They have a great selection of hot food including waffles, eggs, sausage and biscuit and gravy. In addition to cereal, yogurt, muffins and Danish. Fresh juice it was definitely not the standard continental breakfast. Excellent location right next to the Outlets, beaches, and restaurants. Most of all if you are looking for a great Hotel for a good price. This is definitely a great bargain. 45 minutes from Tampa Hard Rock Casino Café and Ybor City and Channel Side.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank William A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JOYCM, General Manager at Hampton Inn Ellenton, responded to this review, 30 July 2014
William A.,

Thank you for your wonderful review. It is wonderful to hear how much you enjoyed our properties breakfast offerings and proximity to the local beaches, restaurants Tampa Hard Rock Casino and Ybor City. We look forward to having another opportunity to serve you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ellenton
0.4 mi away
Super 8 Ellenton Bradenton Area
0.2 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Riverfront - Ellenton
4.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Bradenton Downtown Historic District
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Bradenton Gateway Hotel
6.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bradenton at I-75
4.4 mi away
Courtyard Bradenton Sarasota/Riverfront
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Ellenton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Ellenton

Property: Hampton Inn Ellenton
Address: 5810 20th Court East, Ellenton, FL 34222-2928
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Ellenton
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Ellenton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Ellenton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 116
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hampton Inn Ellenton/Bradenton is in an ideal location right in between two major destinations Tampa Florida and Sarasota Florida. If its location isn't enough you'll find many great amenities at this hotel such as a 24 hour business center, a 24 hour fitness center, Hampton Inn's free hot breakfast, and an outdoor pool. And of course our rooms offer amenities like a mini fridge and a microwave and some rooms even offer a whirlpool tub, and of course you'll find Hampton Inn's signature cloud nine beds for added comfort. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn Ellenton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Ellenton Hotel Ellenton
Ellenton Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing