We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very nice hotel” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Embassy Suites by Hilton Fort Myers - Estero

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Fort Myers - Estero
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Estero
Certificate of Excellence
Bradenton, Florida
Level Contributor
29 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Very nice hotel”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 April 2014

Very roomy. Had king room. Large "living room". Great breakfast with Chef preparing made to order omelets. Large selection of breakfast foods. Something for every palate. Staff was very helpful too. Would definitely stay here again if given the choice.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Georgia1524
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,061 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    731
    233
    66
    25
    6
See reviews for
360
316
36
231
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (146)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
United States
Level Contributor
51 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 April 2014

This hotel gives you a lot for your money. Free breakfast...real breakfast with a large assortment. There is also an omelet station. Every evening from 4:30 to 7:30 they have free cocktails. We have never stayed anywhere that had 3 hours of free cocktails. You can also order off the menu and enjoy a nice dinner with your cocktails. Service was very good. Clean and modern rooms. Very comfortable beds! We highly recommend to anyone.

Room Tip: We don't think there was a bad location of any room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Patricia O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Poplar Grove, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 April 2014

Amenities, facilities and staff were excellent. Definitely worth visiting. We were impressed with the construction of the facility and the complimentary benefits provided such as the full service breakfast and the evening reception. The meeting room was well laid out and the service during the group dinner was excellent.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Ronald H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cleveland, Ohio
Level Contributor
58 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 April 2014

This is a clean and friendly hotel. The rooms are big and modern. Breakfast is plentiful, though you may have to wait for the omelet station. (Also, on a couple of mornings, tables weren't cleaned off for a while.) There is also a decent Manager's Reception with snacks such as chips and salsa and fresh vegetables with ranch dip. A nice touch after a day of sight-seeing! There are a few restaurants within walking distance, as well. A complimentary shuttle is also available for local shopping centers.

I've stayed in a few Embassy Suites, and I've noticed that they are becoming a bit dated. Maybe just some fresh carpet and paint could help. But this hotel is a wonderful value for all that is included!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Lovelaughtravellive
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juneau, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 April 2014

It was a really nice place to stay. Rooms were clean and we had 2 tv's. The only complaint I had was the room was too cold and there were no extra blankets. The breakfast had a really nice variety and the lunch and dinner menu was good. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Virginia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
31 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 April 2014

This is our third Embassy Suites stay and they do not disappoint. Always beautiful inside and out. Suites are just like living in a condo with all modern necessities and comforts. Very spacious, comfy beds, quiet AC, kitchen, microwave, fridge, extra sink, coffee, office space , free wifi, plasma hdtvs, separate area with sofa bed and door that separates bedroom from living room giving extra privacy. Great pool, 2 hour complimentary (free) drinks and snacks every afternoon. Huge breakfast and chef on staff you can order your omelette with all the fixings cooked right in front of you in less then a minute. I could go on, but you get the idea. Well worth the rate every time.

Room Tip: We stayed in room 512 great pool and lake view and very quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Gonoyo9999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michigan
Level Contributor
228 reviews
133 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 346 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 April 2014

I have stayed at this hotel many times and appreciate the staff, the cleanliness of the hotel, the location, and just about everything else about the hotel and my stays. However, I have an ongoing concern with the fact that the hotel allows smoking around its pool. Just a few weeks ago while I was at the hotel, there were dozens of children playing in and around the pool and at the same time, a number of people were chain smoking in the same area. I've brought the issue up to hotel management but it seems to be ignored. I also wish that the hotel would keep one or two of its higher floors for Hilton Honors guests. Sometimes I find myself placed on a low floor with no options and folks in nearby rooms that are at the hotel for a weekend party. So with a few changes, a very good hotel could be great.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank MItravelerforbus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Estero
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Myers-Estero/FGCU
2.7 mi away
Hyatt Place Coconut Point
4.2 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Myers Airport / FGCU
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 mi away
Hyatt Regency Coconut Point Resort & Spa
6.1 mi away
Trianon Bonita Bay
Trianon Bonita Bay
#6 of 15 in Bonita Springs
4.0 of 5 bubbles 446 reviews
12.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Myers - Colonial Blvd
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Fort Myers - Estero? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Fort Myers - Estero

Property: Embassy Suites by Hilton Fort Myers - Estero
Address: 10450 Corkscrew Road, Estero, FL 33928
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Estero
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Estero
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Fort Myers - Estero 3.5*
Number of rooms: 150
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, TravelUp and Hilton Hotels Direct so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Fort Myers - Estero reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Fort Myers Hotel Estero
Embassy Suites Estero
Estero Embassy Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing