We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location off the highway”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Fort Myers - Estero
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Estero
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 27 April 2014 via mobile

We flew into RSW and arrived in the later side. Out final destination was about another hour drive so we decided to stay overnight- great decision- hotel is only about 9 miles south of the airport off of 75. They offer A full breakfast buffet and wifi. My kids loved the breakfast and we swam in the morning at the pool. Everything was clean and the staff couldn't be more helpful- they got us some waters to take with us at our departure. There was an issue with our rental car- Hertz- and Todd at the Hertz desk in the hotel switch the car for us and brought us a new one to the hotel. I would totally stay here again.

Stayed: April 2014
Thank member52945
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,217)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

823 - 829 of 1,217 reviews

Reviewed 26 April 2014

Very roomy. Had king room. Large "living room". Great breakfast with Chef preparing made to order omelets. Large selection of breakfast foods. Something for every palate. Staff was very helpful too. Would definitely stay here again if given the choice.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Georgia1524
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2014

This hotel gives you a lot for your money. Free breakfast...real breakfast with a large assortment. There is also an omelet station. Every evening from 4:30 to 7:30 they have free cocktails. We have never stayed anywhere that had 3 hours of free cocktails. You can also order off the menu and enjoy a nice dinner with your cocktails. Service was very good. Clean and modern rooms. Very comfortable beds! We highly recommend to anyone.

Room Tip: We don't think there was a bad location of any room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patricia O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2014

Amenities, facilities and staff were excellent. Definitely worth visiting. We were impressed with the construction of the facility and the complimentary benefits provided such as the full service breakfast and the evening reception. The meeting room was well laid out and the service during the group dinner was excellent.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Ronald H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2014

This is a clean and friendly hotel. The rooms are big and modern. Breakfast is plentiful, though you may have to wait for the omelet station. (Also, on a couple of mornings, tables weren't cleaned off for a while.) There is also a decent Manager's Reception with snacks such as chips and salsa and fresh vegetables with ranch dip. A nice touch after a day of sight-seeing! There are a few restaurants within walking distance, as well. A complimentary shuttle is also available for local shopping centers.

I've stayed in a few Embassy Suites, and I've noticed that they are becoming a bit dated. Maybe just some fresh carpet and paint could help. But this hotel is a wonderful value for all that is included!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lovelaughtravellive
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2014

It was a really nice place to stay. Rooms were clean and we had 2 tv's. The only complaint I had was the room was too cold and there were no extra blankets. The breakfast had a really nice variety and the lunch and dinner menu was good. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Virginia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2014

This is our third Embassy Suites stay and they do not disappoint. Always beautiful inside and out. Suites are just like living in a condo with all modern necessities and comforts. Very spacious, comfy beds, quiet AC, kitchen, microwave, fridge, extra sink, coffee, office space , free wifi, plasma hdtvs, separate area with sofa bed and door that separates bedroom from living room giving extra privacy. Great pool, 2 hour complimentary (free) drinks and snacks every afternoon. Huge breakfast and chef on staff you can order your omelette with all the fixings cooked right in front of you in less then a minute. I could go on, but you get the idea. Well worth the rate every time.

Room Tip: We stayed in room 512 great pool and lake view and very quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gonoyo9999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Estero
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Myers-Estero/FGCU
2.7 mi away
Hyatt Place Coconut Point
4.2 mi away
Hyatt Regency Coconut Point Resort and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
TownePlace Suites Fort Myers Estero
4.2 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Myers Airport / FGCU
4.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Ft. Myers Airport-Town Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Fort Myers - Estero? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Fort Myers - Estero

Address: 10450 Corkscrew Road, Estero, FL 33928
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Estero
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Estero
Price Range: £104 - £259 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Fort Myers - Estero 3.5*
Number of rooms: 150
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Fort Myers - Estero reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Fort Myers Hotel Estero
Embassy Suites Estero
Estero Embassy Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing