We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Fort Myers - Estero
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Estero
Certificate of Excellence
Homosassa, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great Place to stay”
Reviewed 5 May 2014

Great staff, great Hotel i would recommend this hotel to everyone I know. I travel all over South Florida 48 weeks out of the year and this is by far the best hotel that i get to visit. Great place,great place,great place,great place,great place

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank John E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,113 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    769
    242
    69
    26
    7
See reviews for
386
331
38
237
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (153)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Port Of Spain, Trinidad and Tobago
1 review
Reviewed 29 April 2014

The sofa is not good and the hotel does not have extra bed. The time of breakfast is short. The cleanliness has some lack. The location is good if you go to Miromar Mall. The price is average and parking is free that is good

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Moises V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 April 2014

Beautiful hotel, easy to get to from I-95. Breakfast and afternoon cocktail excellent. Room was big and very clean as well as the bathroom. Staff was friendly. Price was right. We will stay again on our next trip to the area.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Hugo V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Polk, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
23 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 April 2014 via mobile

We flew into RSW and arrived in the later side. Out final destination was about another hour drive so we decided to stay overnight- great decision- hotel is only about 9 miles south of the airport off of 75. They offer A full breakfast buffet and wifi. My kids loved the breakfast and we swam in the morning at the pool. Everything was clean and the staff couldn't be more helpful- they got us some waters to take with us at our departure. There was an issue with our rental car- Hertz- and Todd at the Hertz desk in the hotel switch the car for us and brought us a new one to the hotel. I would totally stay here again.

Stayed April 2014
Helpful?
Thank member52945
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bradenton, Florida
Level Contributor
31 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 April 2014

Very roomy. Had king room. Large "living room". Great breakfast with Chef preparing made to order omelets. Large selection of breakfast foods. Something for every palate. Staff was very helpful too. Would definitely stay here again if given the choice.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Georgia1524
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
United States
Level Contributor
51 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 April 2014

This hotel gives you a lot for your money. Free breakfast...real breakfast with a large assortment. There is also an omelet station. Every evening from 4:30 to 7:30 they have free cocktails. We have never stayed anywhere that had 3 hours of free cocktails. You can also order off the menu and enjoy a nice dinner with your cocktails. Service was very good. Clean and modern rooms. Very comfortable beds! We highly recommend to anyone.

Room Tip: We don't think there was a bad location of any room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Patricia O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Poplar Grove, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 25 April 2014

Amenities, facilities and staff were excellent. Definitely worth visiting. We were impressed with the construction of the facility and the complimentary benefits provided such as the full service breakfast and the evening reception. The meeting room was well laid out and the service during the group dinner was excellent.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Ronald H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Estero
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Myers-Estero/FGCU
2.7 mi away
Hyatt Place Coconut Point
4.2 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Myers Airport / FGCU
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 mi away
Hyatt Regency Coconut Point Resort & Spa
6.1 mi away
Trianon Bonita Bay
Trianon Bonita Bay
#7 of 15 in Bonita Springs
4.0 of 5 bubbles 457 reviews
12.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Myers - Colonial Blvd
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Fort Myers - Estero? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Fort Myers - Estero

Property: Embassy Suites by Hilton Fort Myers - Estero
Address: 10450 Corkscrew Road, Estero, FL 33928
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Estero
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Estero
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Fort Myers - Estero 3.5*
Number of rooms: 150
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TravelUp, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HRS and HotelQuickly so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Fort Myers - Estero reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Fort Myers Hotel Estero
Embassy Suites Estero
Estero Embassy Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing