We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful experience”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Fort Myers - Estero
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Estero
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 13 August 2014

I love Embassy Suites, but this location is, by far, the nicest one I have ever stayed in. The location was excellent and a stone's throw from Miromar Outlet, restaurants, and I-75. The room was large and the bed was very comfortable. I will stay there whenever I am in the Fort Myers area every time.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
1  Thank SUSAN F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,189)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

736 - 742 of 1,189 reviews

Reviewed 8 August 2014

We only live an hour away, but wanted to get away for our 27th Anniversay. We try to stay at Embassy Suites when we trave so we decided to come here. What a great decision!! The room was a clean and fresh as always at Embassy Suites and the staff was absolutely wonderful. We had the usual great cooked to order breakfast and the nightly two hour manager's reception. Jenny the bartender was terrific and remembered what we were drinking both nights. We ate dinner at the Eagel's Nest Care both nights and the meals were excellent. Our waitress both nights was Debbie and she was absolutely terrific. She remembered that we we're celebrating our anniversay and treated us to dessert. There's no reason to leave the Embassy Suites after you arrive. The staff, the reception, and the meals leave nothing to be desired and we would definitely come back here and recommend it to anyone.

Room Tip: We like lower floors away from the elevator.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank CruznC5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shaune C, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Fort Myers - Estero, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding our customer service. Our staff members take their roles in our hotel very seriously and try, every day, to provide that quality customer service, that our guests expect. We appreciate you spening you Anniversary with us. We look forward to seeing you again!

Best regards,
Shaune Caliguire

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2014

If having a good breakfast before you start your busy day of work or pleasure is important to you, it is hard to beat the freshly made to order omlets at the Embassy Suites. As usual, everything else is way above average, clean rooms and extra room suite.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Ray S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2014

I was there for a hockey tournament so being able to go back to this hotel to hang out in between games was awesome. Breakfast is always great and the managers reception was a great spot to celebrate us winning the tournament

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Celeste L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2014

Great hotel with great amenities and for a steal of a price. Closely located to many things but not located right next to anything, making it a quiet and peaceful place to stay. Excellent breakfast selection and food offered throughout the day as well. Plenty of parking and great guest services when needed as well.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Richard B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2014

I recently stayed in an Embassy Suites hotel that did not quite live up to the standard. This stay at the Embassy Suites Fort Myers (Estero) was quite different and on the opposite end of the spectrum. This location is top notch, clean, modern, and relaxing! It seems that the hotel was recently renovated and had the new feel. Location is also great! The hotel is right off of I-75 and is near the Miromar Outlets (140+ name brand shops) and beaches.

The breakfast and omelet bar were great! Seating is plentiful in the breakfast area. Wifi is high speed and included with your stay. The room is your standard suite layout with a living area, fridge, microwave, and bedroom. There are two TVs and two closets. The bathroom is fairly large as has recessed lighting for the shower. Overall, this hotel was awesome! Will definitely give it a return visit when back in the area. This is how you do Embassy Suites the right way!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kbroski42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2014

Very clean and friendly service. Pool is large and overlook a pretty lagoon. Breakfast was delicious. Great location. The General manager reception was well staffed and the drinks were legit! The hitel is a newer hotel and close to some great restaurants as well.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Chris J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Estero
2.7 mi away
Hyatt Place Coconut Point
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Myers-Estero/FGCU
4.2 mi away
Hyatt Regency Coconut Point Resort and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Myers Airport / FGCU
2.7 mi away
TownePlace Suites Fort Myers Estero
4.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Ft. Myers Airport-Town Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Fort Myers - Estero? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Fort Myers - Estero

Address: 10450 Corkscrew Road, Estero, FL 33928
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Estero
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Estero
Price Range: £99 - £228 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Fort Myers - Estero 3.5*
Number of rooms: 150
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Ebookers, HotelsClick, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Fort Myers - Estero reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Fort Myers Hotel Estero
Embassy Suites Estero
Estero Embassy Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing