We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brilliant family complex”
Review of Pine Club

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Sogucak
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Pine Club
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Sogucak
Donegal Town, Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Brilliant family complex”
Reviewed 29 June 2014

Just back from another amazing holiday in the pine club positives first complex is spotless superior villa as described main area welcoming entertainment staff sonic smilee and Cedric fantastic restaurant manager dervish and bar waiter paddy a big thank you they all work tirelessly to make holiday as relaxing as possible always a smile and a joke nothing is too much trouble food and drinks reasonably priced menu covers wide range complex manager friendly and joins in with the famous club dances negatives we holidayed with adult family age 24/25/21/20 and a 13 year old complex ideal for 13 year old games room pool games etc older members could find kusadasi centre bit far away if looking for more lively holiday overall relaxing holiday brilliant complex staff top class will return again with 13 year old as complex is safe secure and very well run .

Room Tip: We stated in superior villa 6 adults and one child directly below entertainment area found it fine n...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Michelle M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

240 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    163
    38
    19
    7
    13
See reviews for
157
30
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (51)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 June 2014

Just back from a weeks holiday we stayed in one of the villa it was lovely but the pool was freezing all the time so we couldn't use it. The pine club is very far out a taxi at night will cost 20e one way . The pine club was nice but the service was crap they were constantly trying to over charge us , waiting ages on our food and the order was always wrong. Every time we changed money at reception they were always trying to leave us short money. The entertainment was crap also they same 3 lads hopping around every night. Don't waste your money plenty of nicer places to stay and cheaper

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Lindakilk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 June 2014 via mobile

Villas are absolutely amazing! Great food and staff:) perfect for families even though me and my boyfriend had an amazing peaceful time, relaxed to the max. The only negative thing is that is quite far from town but with the mini buses going all the time it is not a problem! Recommend it

Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
2 Thank Valerika L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Naas
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 April 2014

(Late on writing this!) Stayed there for 2 weeks in July/Aug 2010 in a superior villa. 3 adults and 2 teens. The private pool was wonderful. The main on-site restaurant was good - a little pricey (i.e. you could eat a bit cheaper in town [Kusadasi] - but it was clearly very convenient). Villa very clean, bedrooms cleaned daily. Air-conditioning excellent. Cooking facilities were ok - a few electric rings, grill and oven. I don't recollect a microwave. Washing machine included in villa, fridge and TV. Nice sofa seating area downstairs and nice shaded patio with table & chairs. Several sun longer provided - all with covers. Travel by local mini-bus (dolmus) was straight-forward enough and not too expensive... however it did take a full 20 mins to get into Kusadasi... and about 15 mins to get to the nearest big supermarket. Sogucak is really out in the boonies - on a nice bug steep hill (great for early morning jogs, but not much else)! We spent at least half of our time just chilling by our pool - luxury! You will have to travel to beaches - allow 20~45mins to get to the beaches (depending on where you go). The teens really loved the holiday. Staff very friendly. Food in restaurant very good. Slightly cheesey nightly entertainment - probably best suited to young kids - but fun all the same. Happened to get a great last minute deal on the holiday (€2,649.15) - so felt it was good value. Would go again. Very relaxing.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Naas-Man
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cork, Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 March 2014 via mobile

Went here with my family 2 years in a row! We stayed in the villa, main reason for having our own pool! It's a must have especially for children as you can keep an eye on them and it's nice to have your own space! If you're not too bothered about having your own pool then the apartments would be ideal. Staff are entertaining, friendly and very helpful! Rooms and pool were cleaned every day. I would recommend it more for a place for families rather than alone couples. The main 'shopping restaurant' areas are not of walking distance but a dolmus (little bus) picks you up at the entrance of the pine club and brings you in for approximately €1.50 per person plus most restaurants over there offer to pick you up and drop you back free of charge. Overall I would definately recommend this place! Had an amazing time and I'd go back a third time!

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Niamhbd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 March 2014 via mobile

I seen the reply you made regarding our stay on the 15th September 2013 as said before I room was robbed and we left the next morning and stayed in another resort as we felt unsafe that someone had entered our room and stole 500 euro we reported it to the man at reception which he said he would look into and took our number ! so one yes I did report it and two we left as said above we felt unsafe I would never stay in your resort again and thought that other customers should know what happened to us on our first night

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank Rosbarnes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Limerick, Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 February 2014

Looking forward to the pine club again this summer gets me through the winter every year gets better and better the boys out do them selfs again with the entertainment can't wait and the staff of the pine club the best can't wait to see ye all.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank pamela68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sogucak
0.0 mi away
Adin Beach Hotel
Adin Beach Hotel
#1 of 15 in Turkler
416 reviews
0.0 mi away
Katranci Park Hotel
Katranci Park Hotel
#51 of 103 in Fethiye
26 reviews
0.0 mi away
Grand Akca Otel
Grand Akca Otel
#1 of 3 in Gazipasa
162 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Peninsula Gardens Hotel
0.0 mi away
Club & Hotel Karaburun
Club & Hotel Karaburun
#134 of 371 in Alanya
34 reviews
0.0 mi away
Tuntas Family Suites Kusadasi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pine Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pine Club

Property: Pine Club
Address: Sogucak Koyu Kusadasi Merkez, Sogucak, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Sogucak
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Sogucak
Number of rooms: 220
Also Known As:
Pine Club Hotel Kusadasi
Pine Hotel Kusadasi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing