We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food and atmosphere”
Review of Arte Pizza

Arte Pizza
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, After-hours, Delivery, Takeout
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great food and atmosphere”
Reviewed 23 August 2014 via mobile

Nice place, stopped by for lunch. Got the meatball panini with fries, had to take half home. Really good and the fries are awesome. Service was a little slow though.

Helpful?
Thank Mark H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

697 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    399
    202
    67
    17
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
77 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Great Pizza and Service”
Reviewed 22 August 2014 via mobile

We eat at Arte's every time we are in FB. I do not understand negative reviews. We have had to wait during peak times but while restaurant was full there was no wait last visit. Love the pizza, great crust. They will gladly split a small salad which is just right for us. Atmosphere is nice, better than most pizza places. Price is very fair. Wish we had an Arte's near Destin. We would be regular customers.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Ralph C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grandville, Michigan
Level Contributor
32 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Yummy Pizza!!”
Reviewed 19 August 2014

We went there as a double date and was very impressed with everything we ate. We had the rosemary salted french fries for an appetizer and they were delicious. We also shared the white pizza and it was awesome. I'm not a huge tomato person but these were so fresh and tasty. My husband ordered the special, Mahi-mahi, and he said the fish was cooked to perfection. I would recommend this to anyone that is visiting!! It is also very reasonably priced for the freshness of the food!!

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank staybek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hollywood, FL
Level Contributor
129 reviews
78 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Authentic Napoli Pizza”
Reviewed 12 August 2014

I've been dining at Arte Pizza for at least 4 years. From the day I first tried their pizza (the Margherita) it brought back memories when I was traveling to Naples, Italy. They, also, offer a very good Gluten Free pizza option as well. Their salads are big, fresh, and have a great home made dressing. The new dining room is great (more room and nice views from the windows).

I highly recommend Arte pizza. You might question great pizza in Ameilia Island?? The answer is YES!

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank ElmurFud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
91 reviews
74 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Tasty and gluten free too”
Reviewed 11 August 2014 via mobile

Pleasurable family meal. Wait staff was helpful, friendly and accommodating. Gluten free pizza was only $1 more and ample toppings. Tasty and good. Typical gf crust, crunchy but better than a lot.
Waiter brought the granddaughters pizza dough to play with. Very enjoyable dinner.

Helpful?
1 Thank Ridgelady431
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Arte Pizza also viewed

Fernandina Beach, Amelia Island
Fernandina Beach, Amelia Island
 
Fernandina Beach, Amelia Island
Fernandina Beach, Amelia Island
 
Fernandina Beach, Amelia Island
Fernandina Beach, Amelia Island
 

Been to Arte Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing