We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Food and service the way it should be!!!”
Review of Kokomo's Cafe

Kokomo's Cafe
Ranked #4 of 6 Dessert in Flagler Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$10
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Outdoor Seating
Description: Description Kokomo's Cafe is located one block from the ocean in the heart of Flagler Beach, We are foodies and take great care in making sure everything is fresh to order, from our Dude breakfast sandwich to our over the top Cowabunga lunch sandwich we have fun with food and it shows. We also have a great selection of homemade desserts, muffins and of course you never know what type of new and interesting Coffee Drink Special will be on the board for the day. If you are looking for a location for your special event or meeting give us a call we have several options available. For those of you with special dietary needs be sure to try our vegan-friendly and gluten-free options!
Palm Coast, Florida
Level Contributor
111 reviews
78 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Food and service the way it should be!!!”
Reviewed 23 April 2014

This cozy little cafe is just perfect in this quaint little town. The menu is innovative and always fresh, just like the smiles and warmth of Tina and Mark. It is ceratinly rare these days to find food prepared with great care and an attention to detail. These people really care that you enjoy your dining experience. What ever you select from the menu you will be definitely pleased.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank our20th
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

109 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    70
    31
    3
    5
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
sc
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“hit the spot”
Reviewed 23 April 2014

coming off the beach on a hot day, kokomos cafe will hit the spot! there amazing food, delicious smoothies, outside seating and friendly staff will make your day even better! definitely a place I will come back to the next time were in town!

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank kgouger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ormond Beach, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great food, great people”
Reviewed 23 April 2014

The food was great and the staff was super nice. Love small businesses that are not only reasonably priced but great quality. Went out of their way to make sure we had a great experience. Perfect breakfast and lunch place!

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Kaitlynrmeyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Flagler Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
32 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Best place in town”
Reviewed 15 April 2014

I visit Kokomos cafe every week! Maybe 2 to 3 times a week! This place is just simply amazing!! The coffee is wonderful and always fresh!
The food is amazing!! My favorite is the turkey club panini!
Mark and Christina always have smiling faces when you walk through the door! I would recommend this place for anyone looking for a funky , laid back little cafe! Perfect walk from the beach!

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank ElizabethS1129
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palm Coast, Florida
Level Contributor
22 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“dissapointed”
Reviewed 15 April 2014

we decided to go there for lunch and was very disappointed that there no access for a wheelchair…we had to find another place to go and did end up very happy at Funky Pelican

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Diane Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Kokomo's Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Kokomo's Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing