We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quiet and relaxing with "family feel" service.”
Review of Si Como No Inn

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Flagler Beach
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Si Como No Inn
Ranked #1 of 12 Flagler Beach B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
florida
1 review
“Quiet and relaxing with "family feel" service.”
Reviewed 1 April 2010

This is a quiet and relaxing, tropical feeling, small and indimate get-away. Extremely clean rooms. Owner makes you feel welcomed from the start. The owner even calls you by name the next day!

  • Stayed March 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank buffy640
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sicomonoinn1, owner at Si Como No Inn, responded to this review, 5 April 2010
Thank you for taking time from your busy life to share with others your experience here at Si Como N0............. See you in your Flip Flops, We'll keep the sun shining for ya!!!

Marti =)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

523 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    409
    94
    13
    5
    2
See reviews for
180
195
38
10
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (132)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Indiana
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 March 2010

We loved Si Como No and owners Marti and Carl, who are endlessly accommodating and warm, and seem to have thought of everything. If you enjoy art, artfulness, and eco consciousness, Si Como No is the place to go! The owners have created a little paradise . . . There's a tiki hut with both charcoal and gas grills, and a great communal vibe, but no pressure to hang out. There's a beautiful arbor that shades and shelters the front of the building and adds a little privacy to the porches. Rooms are not big, but they are mighty. We had a very comfy king bed and a great shower. loved riding the supplied bikes, and would have gone kayaking, but ran out of time. If you like your motels big and impersonal, Si Como No is probably not for you.

  • Stayed March 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank suryachandra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sicomonoinn1, owner at Si Como No Inn, responded to this review, 5 April 2010
Thanks Guys,

Karl and I never grow tired of the appreciation expressed by our guest for a job well done. We know how important this time is for our guest and we do try hard to make it memeorable. thanks for such a wonderful review!!!!


Martio @ the iNN=)i
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 23 March 2010

This is my favorite place to stay in Florida. Right on the ocean, very clean, friendly, casual, and pet friendly. I brag about it all the time to friends and family, even on Facebook. If you are looking for a clean and casual place to relax, this is it. Nice place to walk, ride your bike or kayak.

  • Stayed March 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sfisher27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sicomonoinn1, owner at Si Como No Inn, responded to this review, 30 March 2010
Wow!!!

In all of Florida!!!
We'll take it!!!
We were just shooting for Flagler Beach...LOL

Thanks Girl!!!!!

See ya in your Flip Flops
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
North Carolina
1 review
Reviewed 23 March 2010

I stayed here during bike week March 2010 with my cousin and his wife. You will not find a sweeter or nicer lady than Marti anywhere. She made you feel like you didn't leave your own home. Her and Mike live there and they want you to treat this place just like it was your own. They would ask everyday if you needed anything and if you did all you had to do was ask or mention it and they would get it for you. It is laid back and you come and go as you please. We never wanted for anything. I'll tell you a little about these 2 people. I came in one night before my cousin and his wife, and noticed that they had opened up the Tiki bar. When I got there I parked my bike and walked over to the bar and Mike and Marti and a few others were hanging around listening to one of their friends play his guitar and sing. When I walked up they all said hi and ask if I wanted something to eat. They had fixed dinner and had eaten out at the bar and had some food left over and offered it to me just like I was part of their family.

The rooms were very clean and neat. They were decorated like a tropical vacation place. It kind of gives you the old Jimmy Buffet type of place!!!! It would be a very cozy get-a-way place. This place is about 15 miles North of Ormond Beach right across from the Ocean. It was a beautiful ride up and down the coast (A1A) everyday on our motorcycles.

Thank You Mike and Marti for making our trip memorable and Thank You for the great hospitality that you both gave us during our stay. We will see y'all again. Hopefully during Octoberfest(Bike Week) if we make it down there.

I promise that you will leave this place with two new friends in Marti and Mike.
Thank You Again!
Mike McCord
Sandy and Michele McCord

  • Stayed March 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 02HarleySoftail
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sicomonoinn1, owner at Si Como No Inn, responded to this review, 24 March 2010
Hi Mike,

Thank you so much for taking time from your busy schedule to write such a thoughtful review=) Karl and I are glad that you enoyed your stay here with us @ Si Como No.

See you in October, we'll keep the food warm for ya!!!!!!!!!!!

Marti @ the iNN=)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florida
1 review
Reviewed 23 March 2010

No worries is the laid back and carefree attitude of the Si Como No Inn. if you need to decompress for a day or a month you have to stay here. You are greeted at once by the reception committee (the family pets), and yes you can bring your pets along as well!
The world famous Tiki Hut is centrally located on the property and is stocked with all of the aminities, just bring your food and beverage of choice. Also, bring your favorite cd's to play in the Tiki Huts sound system. If you forget your music they have a very large collection of awesome music from all over the world for your pleasure.
If are an outdoorsman or woman the Si como No Inn is for you. You have the Tamoka River basen out the back door of the property with FREE kayaks for your use. Can you say red fish for lunch? Or bring your surf board, fishing poles, running shoes, beach towel & suntan oil, what ever tool you need to help you enjoy the golden red coquina sanded beaches of Flagler.
If that is not enough, the host and hostess are the main pulse behind your enjoyment at Si Como No. They treated us like we were long lost friends.

Will we go back? absolutely
Have we recomended Si Como No? Yes, to all of our friends

thank you again for a wonderful time!

  • Stayed March 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DonD-s_World_Famous
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sicomonoinn1, owner at Si Como No Inn, responded to this review, 30 March 2010
Hi Dond-s =)

I can say Red Fish for lunch is Good!!!!!
Fish fries Rock.!!!!! I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay. Thanks so much for spreading the word. Thanks to guest like you we are fast becoming Flagler Beaches # 1 Vacation Destination!!! See you on your return, we'll keep the fish bitin for ya=)

Marti & Karl @ the iNN=)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warner Robins, GA
1 review
Reviewed 21 March 2010

Marti and Karl were so friendly and treated us like we had known them forever. We had lots of fun grilling out at the tiki hut, and the beach was beautiful (very quiet and not crowded at all). I would love to stay at Si Como No Inn again in the future!

  • Stayed July 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dolphindilly88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sicomonoinn1, owner at Si Como No Inn, responded to this review, 24 March 2010
Hi Again=)

Thank you so much for taking the time to tell others of your stay here at Si Como No, we are glad you enjoyed our beach,(it is great isn't it??) Karl and I appreciate most the privacy we have here. We enjoyed your stay here as well.... Come Baaaack...................lol

Thanks again for choosing Si Como,
Marti @ the iNN=)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Downtown Waverly, Georgia
1 review
Reviewed 21 March 2010

Ooops, just Dreamin', but it felt that way. Hopefully going back this July for another anniversary getaway!!

  • Stayed July 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank StilCrazyAfrAlTheBer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sicomonoinn1, owner at Si Como No Inn, responded to this review, 24 March 2010
Hey You,

Thanks for the great review, Karl and I working hard to become Flagler Beaches # 1 vacation Destination and we appreciate your support=) See you in July!!!

Thanks again for choosing Si Como No!!

Marti @ the iNN=)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Flagler Beach
7.1 mi away
Hammock Beach Resort
Hammock Beach Resort
#4 of 11 in Palm Coast
1,523 reviews
5.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn Palm Coast
Red Roof Inn Palm Coast
#1 of 11 in Palm Coast
408 reviews
4.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast
#2 of 11 in Palm Coast
809 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Palm Coast
5.1 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast
2.8 mi away
The White Orchid Inn and Spa
The White Orchid Inn and Spa
#2 of 12 in Flagler Beach
402 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Si Como No Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Si Como No Inn

Property: Si Como No Inn
Address: 2480 N Oceanshore Blvd, Flagler Beach, FL 32136-2764
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Flagler Beach
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 12 B&Bs / Inns in Flagler Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nestled between Ocean and Inter coastal Waters, We Boast 8 Private Old Florida Style Rooms on more than an acre of undisturbed property, wildlife abounds. Family and Pet friendly as is our beach and many local restaurants. We offer a gift shop on site as well as Water Sport Rentals. Kayak, Stand Up Paddleboard, Surfboard, Beach Chairs, Umbrellas and Tents, as well as bicyles and more are available to rent hourly or daily. Our Tiki Hut complete with Grill allows you to Wine and Dine and never leave grounds. Our Friendly Staff are waiting to make your vacation More than you Expected!! ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Si Como No Hotel Flagler Beach

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing