We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“always a chilled out experience”
Review of Si Como No Inn

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Flagler Beach
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Si Como No Inn
Ranked #1 of 12 Flagler Beach B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 18 October 2010

You just have to experience the warmth of the owners and sun at Si Como No. I just love this place as a hangout for us and just introduced our ocean kayaking friends to this find and they to will be back also. We just love the laid back attitude and openness of the place. Thanks again Marti. -Todd/Andrea & Bella from N. GA

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sonofdaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sicomonoinn1, Owner at Si Como No Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2011

Awha=)

We Love You Too !!!!! Thanks so much Guys for taking the time to write a review, we know how Valuable time is=)

Glad you enjoyed the Kayaks!!! Hope to see you again Soon!!!

Marti @ the iNN=)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (529)
There are newer reviews for Si Como No Inn
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

421 - 427 of 529 reviews

Reviewed 18 October 2010

Had a group of my family meet here for my birthday. Had family in town and they came over and we had a great time. Cooked out, walked the beach. It would not be possible to have staff that was more accommodating. It is definitely the place we will hold future family get togethers.

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mce930
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sicomonoinn1, Owner at Si Como No Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2011

Thanks for such a Great Review=)

We are so Happy your Party was a Hit!!

We are a Great Party Destination!!! Tell your Friends and Family about our Tiki Hut Rental, with or without a Room Reservation=)

Thanks for Choosing Si Como No, As always , Looking forward to your Return!!

Marti @ the iNN =)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2010

If you want a pleasant getaway-from-your-norm, or a total re-polarization from the rigors of what has become normal in your life, drench yourselves in the pleasantries of the Costa Rican flair offered by Si Como No. They have everything you'll need and more.
There is the Atlantic Ocean in the front yard and the inter-coastal in the back yard. Kayaks and canoes, bicycles and fishing gear are available for free too! Plus, guests get free use of the Tiki hut to prepare meals by stove, microwave or several gas or charcoal fired grills. Wow!
The rooms are immaculate and adorable, each depicting the style and culture of Costa Rica. Surprising since pets are welcome, my wife (and dogs) and I are frequent flyers here and have always been impressed by the steadfast clean-fest insurance.
Beyond all that, an untold delight is Marti herself. Marti will ground even the most worthless person by being her precious self, I've seen it.
So what do we think? After finding out Flagler Beach is one of the last quaint beaches in Florida and allow pets, and have stayed in some others,...We choose Marti at Si Como No now, and I suggest you do too, you'll never regret it.
As with any cumulative lodging, you'll need to accept the perceptions of your neighbor. We had young-uns last weekend and all was silent at 9:PM. Superb for us.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sonar4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sicomonoinn1, Owner at Si Como No Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2010

Hi again Guys,

WoW, thats singing some pretty high praises!!! =) We enjoy having the 2 of you here and hope to see you again real soon. We appreciate you taking the time from your busy schedule to support our iNN by sharing with others. We are working hard to become Flagler Beaches #1 Vacation Destination and with your help we are growing fast!!

Hope to see you again soon, we'll keep the Sun Shinin for Ya!!

Marti @ the iNN =)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2010

Highly recommended for a break form all the glitzy and phoney tourist crap; this place is filled with charm and funk; cozy and confortable, steps from the undeveloped beach- a reminder of what Florida used to be like.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank greenman_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sicomonoinn1, Owner at Si Como No Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2010

We Agree=)

Love , Love , Love Old Florida ( since I am an old florida girl) I enjoy sharing the authenticty of our iNN. Thanks for noticing!!

Marti @ the iNn =)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2010

Great location and ambience!
An old timey Florida motel, with a beachy, island flair to it.
The gift/souvenir shop is a nice touch, we purchased a handful of memories to take home with us.
Will definitely return, and recommed to all who are seeking a place to hang your flip flops on, quite different from the cookie-cutter chain hotels.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lcddrgs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sicomonoinn1, Owner at Si Como No Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2010

We are excited about Alpha the Gift Shop and all the possibilities for education to effect change. We are Glad you enjoyed it too. Thanks for a Great Review, your support is appreciated!!

Marti @ the iNN =)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2010

We tried this place based on the trip advisor reviews and we were not disappointed. So relaxing and amazingly comfortable beds. The new arbor over the rooms is perfect. we took our dog for her thirteenth birthday (she loves the beach).
Perfection.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank osuzanna7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sicomonoinn1, Owner at Si Como No Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2010

Hi again=)

We are a great get away for you and your pet, We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to many returns=)

Marti @ the iNN =)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2010

If you want your pets to be part of your family vacation then this is the place to be.
We had a very relaxing time with all the ammenities available to us.
It was great to be so close to the beach and for the dogs to be able to enjoy it with us.
We ill definately be back for another visit.
Thank you to the owner Marti for the hospitality.

Diane DeSantis

Stayed: September 2010, travelled with family
Thank dianedes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sicomonoinn1, Owner at Si Como No Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2010

Karl and I are Happy to hear our guest enjoyed thier stay, thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience here at Si Como No with others=)

Looking forward to your return,

Marti @ the iNN =)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Flagler Beach
7.1 mi away
Hammock Beach Resort
Hammock Beach Resort
#4 of 11 in Palm Coast
1,572 reviews
4.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast
#1 of 11 in Palm Coast
838 reviews
5.1 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn Palm Coast
Red Roof Inn Palm Coast
#2 of 11 in Palm Coast
418 reviews
2.8 mi away
The White Orchid Inn and Spa
The White Orchid Inn and Spa
#2 of 12 in Flagler Beach
413 reviews
2.9 mi away
A1A Motel
A1A Motel
#5 of 12 in Flagler Beach
63 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Si Como No Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Si Como No Inn

Address: 2480 N Oceanshore Blvd, Flagler Beach, FL 32136-2764
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Flagler Beach
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 12 B&Bs / Inns in Flagler Beach
Price Range: £93 - £100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nestled between Ocean and Inter coastal Waters, We Boast 8 Private Old Florida Style Rooms on more than an acre of undisturbed property, wildlife abounds. Family and Pet friendly as is our beach and many local restaurants. We offer a gift shop on site as well as Water Sport Rentals. Kayak, Stand Up Paddleboard, Surfboard, Beach Chairs, Umbrellas and Tents, as well as bicyles and more are available to rent hourly or daily. Our Tiki Hut complete with Grill allows you to Wine and Dine and never leave grounds. Our Friendly Staff are waiting to make your vacation More than you Expected!! ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Si Como No Hotel Flagler Beach

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing